Skip to content
Living room and deskLiving room
2BR Apt near Airport Link + Views
2BR Apt near Airport Link + Views
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

- Minutes to Airport Link Makkasan, BTS Nana and MRT Petchaburi (free shuttle service)
- Minutes to shopping malls: Central Chidlom, Central World, Pratunaam market, Platinum mall.
- Easy access to Sukhumwit 11 through backgate
- Large swimming pool
- Gym and common area
- Sauna and Jacuzzi
- Secured parking structure
- 24-hour reception and security

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator in Building

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
February 2015
Great apartment in a central location, very clean and modern with an amazing view, local shops & stalls available for food/fruit/drink. Ekkawut was very quick replying to emails & responding to lost taxi drivers :) great stay!

Xintong User Profile
January 2018
Lovely and soft apartment to stay there.Good windows view. Ekkawut is very nice always ready for help.BKK is really cute except the traffic jam.

Ferris User Profile
December 2017
Fanstatsic stay. Gorgeous place. Helpful host!

Daren User Profile
April 2017
Mr Ekkawut place is cosy and clean. Highly recommended to all. It's centralised and easy to find and access with the guidance of The host. Thumbs up!

Maurice User Profile
January 2017
This was NOT the best air bnb I stayed in. The bathrooms where dirty and the location sucked. There are no eating places or nothing in walking distance. You had to take a cab everywhere. If you stay here bring a iron a towel a wash cloth and hand soap ohhhh and paper towels! They…
Ekkawut User Profile
Response from Ekkawut:
The apartment is professionally cleaned everytime after the guest checks out and before the next guest checks in. If the place wasn't clean as you mentioned and you told me so on the first day, I would have refunded the money already. You complain because I didn't give you $350 refund you were asking and provide facial towels and the iron. However, we agreed to drop off the iron the second day of your stay, and I did. The location is as indicated in the listing. Most of information regarding the apartment and the places nearby was given in the email if you ever read it, you will find places in walking distance as well. Also, the slums you were talking about mostly summarized BKK inner area unless you go outside of BKK. Sorry for not being able to provide you a 5-star-hotel-like experience. And sorry for giving you a 5-star review.
January 2017

Markku User Profile
December 2016
Great view and locations

Michelle User Profile
May 2016
This was a last minute booking after an issue at our prior spot and it was a good find! great space, chilly a/c which is perfect after a long day, and close to sukhimvit 11. not as close to public transport as we usually like but uber is the way to go in Bangkok! the view from …

ThailandJoined in January 2012
Ekkawut User Profile
I love trying new things and exploring new places. Travel, music and sports are my life though my work keeps me busy from time to time.
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings