Skip to content
spiaggia LaCaletta, 5 minuti a piedi da Casa Kite
Save this listing.
Entire house

Casa Kite - appartamenti sulla spiaggia La Caletta

Fabio User Profile
Fabio

Casa Kite - appartamenti sulla spiaggia La Caletta

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Casa spaziosa sulla spiaggia: camera da letto matrimoniale, cucina con salotto abitabile e divano letto, bagno personale, veranda vista mare e giardino con barbeque. A 200 metri dalla spiaggia Sa Petra Ruja immersa fra la pineta verde e il mare blu, Casa Kite è ideale per appassionati di Kitesurf grazie a condizioni perfette di vento termico in spiaggia, per chi vuole immergersi con la famiglia o coppia nella natura incontaminata della Sardegna e godere della tranquillità di questa magica isola

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Heating
TV
Washer
Wireless Internet
Pack ’n Play/travel crib

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Check-in time is 11AM - 6PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Telma User Profile
Telma
September 2018
With al do respect to the friendly hosts, the apartment was not suitable. 6days before we left for our trip they let us know that only the basement floor is available, so not the apartments as shown on the pictures. The host send us an email with pictures of the basement, it alre…
Fabio User Profile
Response from Fabio:
you never stayed at the house so you had no right to leave a review, but you used two flats and left us dirty bathrooms with towels dirty of shit, so that is very unfair and undecent. we are sorry you didnt like the flat but we informed you promptly by email that it was fully booked in high season here, yet we left you the option of a basement showing pictures to be kind, we could have rented that to many other people who were interested so when you cancelled we lost all bookings and we were penalised. in any case you have been given option to use the second flat and you accepted, then you left again leaving dirty bathroom. sicne you have been refunded by airbnb, if you were kidn and wel educated you would not even leave such a review but probably you just wanted a refund to then leave a bad review. we cannot do much about this now, we just wish you never came and we never tried to be kind to you and give you a second option for flat. this review anyway is undeserved and rude. we suggest you examin you behaviour and ask yourself if this is what decent educated people should do when travelling.
September 2018
Turgut User Profile
Turgut
June 2018
We enjoyed our trip to Sardegna better thanks to Fabio's place. They are a very lovely couple, most importantly always available to easily communicate with, also some nice advises to take about the island. The place is close to La Caletta and San Teodoro but it is required to hav…
Fabio User Profile
Response from Fabio:
thanks guys you were very nice guests and we hope you visit Sardinia again, and that you had a nice time with us. ciao!
June 2018
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 100 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Francesco User Profile
Francesco
August 2018
posizione ottima, a pochi minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia adatta anche per bambini, a pochi minuti di auto si trova anche un supermercato. nel complesso la reputo una esperienza positiva
Masha User Profile
Masha
August 2018
una vacanza all'insegna del mare e relax ! location molto tranquilla e vicina al mare. spiaggia libera, bellissima! l'alloggio è comodo e va benissimo per qualsiasi tipo di viaggio ( famiglia, giovani). a 5 min di macchina si trovano santa Lucia e la caletta con i divertimenti, …
Fabio User Profile
Response from Fabio:
grazie mille cercheremo di essere sempre più accoglienti, grazie dei consigli, è stato un piacere opsitarvi! a presto e buon rientro
August 2018
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
June 2018
Super liebe und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Anfahrt war etwas irreführend, durch verschiedene Angaben in (Hidden by Airbnb) und Navi. Das Haus liegt an einer unbefestigten Straße, die wenigen Meter lassen sich aber gut überwinden, die Nähe zum Strand entschädigt dafür. Wir haben toll…
Fabio User Profile
Response from Fabio:
thanks guys
June 2018

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Fabio

Rimini, ItalyJoined in April 2017
Fabio User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet