you never stayed at the house so you had no right to leave a review, but you used two flats and left us dirty bathrooms with towels dirty of shit, so that is very unfair and undecent. we are sorry you didnt like the flat but we informed you promptly by email that it was fully booked in high season here, yet we left you the option of a basement showing pictures to be kind, we could have rented that to many other people who were interested so when you cancelled we lost all bookings and we were penalised.
in any case you have been given option to use the second flat and you accepted, then you left again leaving dirty bathroom.
sicne you have been refunded by airbnb, if you were kidn and wel educated you would not even leave such a review but probably you just wanted a refund to then leave a bad review. we cannot do much about this now, we just wish you never came and we never tried to be kind to you and give you a second option for flat.
this review anyway is undeserved and rude. we suggest you examin you behaviour and ask yourself if this is what decent educated people should do when travelling.