Nicely furnished with authentic antiquesExcellent AC and a ceiling fan
Cloud 29 Beach Cabin
Hosted by Heather
Heather is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely beach cabin located right on the waterfront overlooking one of the top surf breaks in the southern part of Sri Lanka, Madiha. The cabin has a small kitchenette, wooden floors, AC, double bed, full equipped bathroom with shower and toilet. Free wifi, sun loungers, garden shower, bed linen and bath and beach towels provided. It is very fresh and tastefully furnished. Great cafes located nearby. Perfect for 2 people wanting to be in the best spot without all of the noise.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Raoul User Profile
July 2017
My wife and I stayed here for a few days at the start of our honeymoon and it was absolutely wonderful. Suren (our local guide) fixed us up with some boards and some scooters and introduced us to some amazing surf spots. The home is of ample size and really well decorated. The AC…
Heather User Profile
Response from Heather:
So happy that you had a nice stay and a lovely start to your honeymoon.
July 2017

Kyle User Profile
May 2017
Heather was helpful while booking and setting things up. Suren is the man on the ground. He drove me to/from the airport, stopped at a place with a large surfboard collection for rent, and brought a scooter to use when I requested one. He also checked in every day to make sure I …

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in October 2016
Heather User Profile
Hi, I am a mother of 3 and have been married to my husband for 15 years plus. We love to travel and to be outdoors. I am happy to travel rough and stay in remote places. My husband is the opposite. Our kids are happy to travel with us when school permits. My husband is a kee…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings