Beautiful Family Getaway 5&6
Beautiful Family Getaway 5&6
12 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This duplex is great for families and large groups who want to stay together. Both sides of this duplex have fully equipped kitchens along with two bedrooms and a great room complete with dining table and pull out sofa bed. Located walking distance to restaurants, bars, and starbucks makes this the perfect getaway for adventure.

Guest access

Guests can access the home via the keypads on the front doors. You can come and go as you please between the check in time of 2pm and checkout time of noon.

Interaction with guests

Keys are provided via a key box at the front door so that you can check in whenever it suits your schedule best between the the check in time of 2pm and the check out time of noon


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee £62
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £279 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Please treat this house as if it were your own and take your shoes off at the door and be respectful of the neighbors by being quiet after 11pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
KevinAshley User Profile
October 2017
Lance was quick to respond when we had trouble getting in. The place is great and in a really cool neighborhood. We got some delicious street tacos right down the street! Can't wait to come back!

Joe User Profile
September 2017
Westport is an awesome neighborhood, tons of places to walk to and explore. Thanks again for the stay, couldn't have been happier with your place!

Lisa User Profile
September 2017
We rented both sides of this duplex for a trip to KC for my brother in law's wedding. Great location, walking distance to lots of fun restaurants. Both sides were decorated nicely, had access in the kitchen to everything we needed. Wireless and Roku were an added bonus. Bedrooms were small (which we knew going in) and pull out beds were not super comfy, but still ok. Had a hard time finding sheets for one of the pull out beds, but tracked down a set on the other side of the duplex. Thanks for everything!

Megan User Profile
August 2017
We stayed here before our wedding so the guys could get ready on one side and the girls on the other. It worked out perfectly! Each side was decorated so cute, one more masculine and one a bit more feminine. Loved it!

Margaret User Profile
August 2017
Lance's place was amazing- great location, spacious, with a great backyard! Highly recommend.

Amy User Profile
August 2017
This home was very clean and cute, and the beds were really comfortable! My bridesmaids and I stayed here together the night before my wedding, and loved having the space to sit around and relax before the big day!

Maranda User Profile
July 2017
The place was perfect for our girls trip. We rented both sides, and we loved the complementary styles between both sides. We would definitely stay there again. While you're there, check out the Mud Pie bakery. So good!

Kansas City, Missouri, United StatesJoined in December 2012
Lance User ProfileLance is a superhost.

I own a business consulting firm and help small businesses take their business to the next level. In my spare time I like to volunteer for various organizations in the city. My favorite thing to do is to shop for home decor. I am always working on some new project with my condo.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings