The approachFoosball champ in residence
Private double room in a friendly house
Private double room in a friendly house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

We are a British M/F couple who between us speak basic Spanish and French.

Our other housemate is an Australian nurse, but isn't involved in hosting.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellie User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful hosts. Lovely room. Short walk to public transport.

Kumar User Profile
June 2017
Highly recommend this host for all aspects of a great value accommodation. All that one could ask for. And I'm quite serious about this. Absolutely nothing lacking in any way.

Greg User Profile
June 2017
Awesome place, great location

Kathy User Profile
May 2017
the better place, Kirsty and Jake are the best, the are friendly, and helpfull, we will be miss u a lot

Joined in March 2015
Kirsty User Profile
Interaction with guests

Kirsty & Jake are home from around 5pm weeknights and most of the weekend but will be doing our own thing, happy to help you make the most of your stay though!!

Taryn (Aussie) is not involved in hosting, although she is lovely and will help you if needed.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings