Grand séjour Table dans le séjour. Couloir vers cuisine
4 rooms Saint Georges area

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment has an area of 75 m2. It has 4 rooms, a big stay and three rooms. It can accommodate up to 5 people.
It is on courtyard, very quiet and it is located a stone's throw from Notre-dame-de-Lorette, Saint Georges or Le Peletier metro stations. It is in a lively, quite central area, with many restaurants and close to the shopping street Des Martyrs.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £73
Security Deposit £821
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés et il est préférable de ne pas fumer dans l'appartement.
Pas de soirées et pas de fêtes.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
June 2017
This charming apartment in the 9th arrondissement was exactly as described. Yvon communicated well in advance and met us at the apartment when we arrived. It is situated very close to the green line of the metro and a slightly longer walk to the pink line. It is walkable to Sacré-Cœur and the Monmartre neighborhood. The windows look out onto three different courtyards, or air shafts - but this fact is well advertised. There was plenty of natural light and breezes. The bathroom has recently been renovated and is small but very adequate. The kitchen too has been updated and has everything you might need. There is also a washer and dryer. This is Yvon's home, so there are personal effects around - including a very nice DVD collection that he graciously allowed us to use. We are a family of four with a 16 and 12 year old. The space was perfect for us. The loft bed is slightly shorter than a full size bed, but worked great for our 12 year old.

Lisa User Profile
April 2017
Yvan was an excellent host. He greeted us at the flat with his family upon arrival, and he gave us good directions on how to get to his place. It was a very comfortable place to stay for four adults, and the neighborhood was quiet but we had a lot of access to public transportation and more lively streets. We had a light go out in the WC and didn't have luck changing it ourselves. Yvan had a it fixed that week. I would recommend staying here if you are looking for a comfortable place close to public transportation.

Lucile User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maartje User Profile
December 2016
Great house, great location, very nice host!

Stephanie User Profile
November 2016
2nd séjour chez Yvan ! L'appartement est toujours très propre, spacieux et confortable. La communication avec Yvan est très facile. Nous reviendrons chez lui avec plaisir

Lorne User Profile
June 2016
Yvan has a great, clean, quiet apartment in a great location near Saint George's metro station and a short bus trip to Gare du Nord. Would definitely stay again.

Dan User Profile
April 2016
It was a perfect experience! The flat is beautiful, comfortable, and in a perfect location. It's very close to several metro stops, and a wonderful neighborhood for shops and eating. The place is big enough for 5 adults to stay, and we all had a great time. Thanks Yvan!

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Yvan User Profile

Hello !
I am Yvan, I love Paris, I am living in this city for more than twenty years !
Thank you to choose my flat for your stay in Paris ! I will make my best to welcome you and arrange everything for a very good stay.
I like Paris but I also like very much the trips, to discover new countries, new places. I particularly like to put my backpack in big cities and to take time to know them by walking me there…

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings