Queen bedroomLiving room
Beautiful 2-bedroom in Williamsburg
Hosted by Alexandra
Alexandra is the host.
5 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi! Welcome to your home away from home in Williamsburg! My name is Alexandra and as a frequent world traveler and yoga teacher, I love connecting with people from all walks of life.

This is a newly renovated 2-bedroom apartment, always clean, and a quiet, peaceful, comfortable retreat after a long day in New York City.

Both bedrooms feature very comfortable beds with Casper mattresses, one queen, one full; and blackout shades.

Easy access with 24/7 check in!

The space

The couch in the living room can comfortably accommodate a 5th guest.

Guest access

You will have the entire apartment to yourself with access to the kitchen, living room, bathroom, and your private rooms of course.

Interaction with guests

I'm available with suggestions for where to get good coffee, lunch, drinks, dinner, and where to go around Brooklyn and downtown New York for the best of everything.

Other things to note

Je parle Francais
Hablo un poco d'Espanol


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £54
Security Deposit £194
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £175 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
September 2017
Great location! Walking distance to many great restaurants and bars. The apartment is nice and clean. We had some issues with the temporary wifi but it wasn't that big of a deal since we were out most of the time. The stairs can be challenging but it's a great way to get some workout in. Love the bathroom. Very modern and spacious. Alexandra is a great host. Overall we had a great time stay here.

Jaymee User Profile
August 2017
Apartment was good for our group of 5. Close enough walk to subway (about 10 mins) to get to Manhattan/other areas of NYC, nice cafes in the area also.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Alexandra was an amazing host from start to finish. The apartment was clean and impeccably tidy. She left enough towels for all guests and ensured we were taken care of and comfortable. Highly recommended!

Paula User Profile
May 2017
Amazing apartment! Great area close from everything!

Gio User Profile
September 2017
Le logement correspond bien aux photos.Tres propre,Bien décoré et tres chaleureux,à 10 minutes du métro.Alexandra est disponible aux demandes Et répond rapidement aux questions. Le point négatif de notre séjour ,c'est que la wifi ne marchait pas ou etait tres faible dans le salon (utilisation impossible).Ainsi que les 5 etages à escalader avant d'arriver à l'appartement :)
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
Le WiFi est maintenant réparé. On est désolé pour l’inconvenance!
September 2017

Raphaèle User Profile
July 2017
Le logement présente l'avantage d'avoir 2 chambres, assez calme et proche du metro et de la station du ferry les 2 desservant Manhattan en peu de temps. Le quartier de Brooklyn est très attachant et plus calme que Manhattan avec des resto et des fast good de qualité ( bonnes adresses données par Alexandra). Je recommande ce logement.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2011
Alexandra User Profile

I'm a yoga teacher based in NYC and I travel a lot. I love exploring new cultures, meeting new people, eating vegetarian cuisine, going on outdoor adventures, nature and photography, music and movies, learning languages :)

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings