Babyreise/spielbett von Hauck. Hier kann das Baby sicher spielen oder schlafen.Das Sofa im Wohnzimmer.
Vienna with baby, spacious 50m2, well equipped
Vienna with baby, spacious 50m2, well equipped
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is specially furnished to accomodate two adults with a baby.
It is spacious, well equipped and located close to a big old barock park (Augarten) with several children playgrounds and an open air swimming pool for kids.

The space

The apartment is Vienna 1900 style with high (3,80 meter) ceylings and high doors.
It is spacious and offers on 50 square meters the following:
- a bedroom, with a 1,80m kingsize bed and a wooden cuppoard,
- a living room with sofa, baby travel bed, toys, shelves and a dining table
- a kitchen with high quality fridge, freezer, dishwasher, oven from Siemens, a kettle, a coffee machine and basics like salt, pepper, coffee, sugar etc
- a bathroom with a sink, mirrow, bath, washing machine, towel dryer and diaper changing table with extra heating and secuity fence
- the toilet is in a separate room within the flat, also accessible from the hall

Guest access

My guests may access the whole apartment. The only exception is on cupboard in the living room.

Interaction with guests

I live in Vienna also and I am available for any questions via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or telephone. If needed I can arrange to be there in person.
I would also love to show you some parts of Vienna with my little baby boy.

Other things to note

There is an elevator, so the flat can be accessed easily with a baby carriage. A baby carriage can be parked in front of the apartment door, where a iron ring is provided for a bike lock you could bring.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ieva User Profile
September 2017
We stayed there for 5 days and the best thing was the perfect location of the flat. It is nearby beautiful park, the tram stops and even metro is in 10 minutes walking.

Stevan User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is great, like in the description. It's cozy, clean and it has all you need. It's very near Augarten park and by public transport very close to the city center.

Nicolas User Profile
July 2017
Very nice apartment close to public transport

Justin User Profile
May 2017
Great location next to a beautiful park in the city. Bus and tram lines are close enough. Good value for the money.

Vito User Profile
August 2017
Isabella è stata un host gentile e precisa. La casa si trova in una buona posizione in quanto vicino alla metro da cui è possibile raggiungere i principali luoghi di Vienna. Per raggiungere la metro occorre però prendere anche il tram dalla fermata vicino casa (circa 10 min). Nelle vicinanze ci sono alcuni locali e ristoranti dove poter pranzare, e molti altri supermarket per poter fare la spesa. La casa ci ha soddisfatto enormemente tranne per il fatto che non è presente un climatizzatore e un microonde che riteniamo molto utili. Infine, il check-out è stato semplice e veloce.

David User Profile
August 2017
Appartement très bien situé dans un quartier populaire de Vienne. Proche des transports en commun, d'un super parc et de tout le nécessaire. Appartement grand et lumineux dans un bel immeuble art nouveau. Je le recommande.

Tristan User Profile
April 2017
Logement proche des tramways permettant une circulation facile et une hôte accueillante et disponible. Bel appartement spacieux et supérettes proches permettant un ravitaillement à pied. En conclusion : très bien

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in May 2014
Isabella User Profile

I am a young professional working in IT. In my spare time I am busy with my family and my various interests, like rowing, playing the cello, music and concerts, reading, education, working for the community, travelling etc etc.

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings