Skip to content
Private room in house

驿乐居半地下室双人套房#101

驿乐居半地下室双人套房#101

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

我的房源(驿乐居)在HYW7和WARDEN 的东北角,紧邻nofrills 超市; 靠近404和407高速公路。适合商务、探亲人士、留学生、实习生及短登中转家庭入住。
这是座独栋HOUSE,全新装修。一楼全部为配套功能服务区域,设有全功能厨房、茶室、大餐厅、早餐区、娱乐休闲室、洗衣房等。免费提供WIFI、中文电视;保障全天候中央冷暖空调,有24小时冷热水供应;提供洗衣、干衣、熨衣、停车、接送机等服务。二楼有四间套房,地下室有一间套房,所有五个套房都自带独立的卫生间。

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor Fireplace
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heng User Profile
Heng
August 2017
The house is so nice and tidy It has everything we need and it also provide easy breakfast The room is clean and organized. Towels and sheets are pretty new and thick. We also have our own restroom which is so convenience

Corey User Profile
Corey
August 2017
Great place to stay at, close to most major attractions in Toronto. Very clean, very nice hostess. Room and bathroom were spotless. Great value, will definetly be coming back if we are in the Toronto area again.

Su Ping User Profile
Su Ping
August 2017
Christina was a great host! She was attentive and made us feel at home. The house was clean and it had everything we needed for a great stay. Thank you Christina for sharing your home!

Chris User Profile
Chris
August 2017
Christina is an amazing host and the room was very clean. Communication and location was great. Overall I had a wonderful experience at Christina's place and would highly recommend it to anyone planning to visit Toronto!

Helen User Profile
Helen
August 2017
Nice place! Christina was very friendly and makes me feel like at home. I'll definitely choose this place if I'm visiting Toronto again!!

Godfrey User Profile
Godfrey
August 2017
Would stay there again! The place was amazing. Basement room with a great bed, bathroom inside. Chrisntina was just a great host! Welcoming and warm. Great to chat with !

Sarah User Profile
Sarah
July 2017
Very accommodating and a very nice place

Hosted by Christina

Markham, CanadaJoined in July 2016
Christina User Profile
182 Reviews
Verified
Christina is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
我来自中国大陆,原是一位全职的陪读妈妈,如今女儿上了大学,我也有了更多的闲暇时间。 我热爱旅行,向往远方,喜欢结识朋友,愿意倾听大家的故事,交流各自的经历。 欢迎您光临驿乐居! 我相信:来来去去才是人间的平常,聚聚散散同是人世的注定。 我期待着每一次温暖的相遇,记取着每一片的暖意,就是在奔波的旅途中也一样有花,有时空可以期许,不忧不惧,微笑前行。
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Markham, ON, Canada

驿乐居地处大多地区的万锦市Hwy7与Warden,地理位置独到卓越。该区域是个成熟的社区,不仅环境静谧优雅,生活极为便利,还云集众多的名校、名企。适合商务、探亲人士、留学生、实习生及短登中转家庭入住。
1、步行两分钟可抵达商业广场、公交车站。商业广场内有超市、药店、美容理发,有披萨店、麦当劳,还有娱乐卡拉OK店。有四通八达的TTC、VIVA公交线路。
2、步行五分钟可抵达Markham 万锦市…

Getting around

Hyw 7上有众多线路的公交车,还有多家租车行可供选择,出行极其方便。

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings