88 WalkScore | Waterside Place | WiFi | 4K Roku Tv
88 WalkScore | Waterside Place | WiFi | 4K Roku Tv
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

•Walking distance to waterside
•Business District
•2 Blocks Fine Dinning & Shopping
•4K-TV Free WiFi
•Air conditioning
•Less than a 1mile to Eastern Virginia Medical School
•Controlled building access
•Washer Dryer
•Dishwasher
•Microwave
•Gym and Fitness Rm
•Smoke Free


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £49
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £110 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No Parties ,
None smoking property no smoking is allowed on premises.
No loud music
Please observe quiet hours after 10pm


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christina User Profile
September 2017
Great place! Perfect location. Awesome communication.

Maria Elena User Profile
September 2017
Tony's place was very clean and neat. He made check in and check out very smooth. When I had questions he responded promptly. I would recommend Tony's place to my family and friends.

Stacey User Profile
September 2017
The space is great for traveling with your family. The location is great. There were five of us so the pullout sofa worked for our group but you wouldn't want to put two people on it. Tony is great to communicate. To improve the stay, the masterbedroom carpet has to have something done to it, the black stains on the white burber carpet are a turn off. There were not enough linens to cover the pullout sofa or pillowcases. Add travel size shampoo and soap to get people through their first night, we landed at midnight so that was our first mission to take care of the next morning. There is a great bakery connected to the building and Grilled Cheese Bistro two blocks away is awesome.
Tony User ProfileTony is a superhost.
Response from Tony:
Stacey thank you for telling me that the cleaners didn't leave enough linen or shampoo. I will definitely keep on them about this. Only I wish you would have communicated that message to me while you were there. I live 3 minutes away a could have solved this quickly. All in all sounds like you enjoyed the overall trip
September 2017

Konstantin User Profile
August 2017
Place is spacious and has a nice decorum. Exactly what you expect. Location is secure and close to attractions on the water front. Quiet building, not suitable.for children. My only regret is that we were there for one night. Would definitely stay there again.

Aaron User Profile
August 2017
Tony's place was exactly as advertised! It fit 6 adults and a baby very comfortably with it's two bedrooms, two full bathrooms and a pull-out. The kitchen is fully equipped to prepare delicious meals if eating in are in the plans. The available Keurig+K-Cups is a plus ;). With a centralized living space, it was easy for everyone to gather and to spend time with one another. The apartment is in a prime location with restaurants and sites all in close proximity. Quiet and safe neighbourhood with all amenities nearby. Short drive from Virginia Beach for quick day trips. The hosts, Tony and Guesty, provided plenty of support and communication before and during our stay that we were never without help when needed. Lastly, tremendous value!!! Much better than any hotel especially for larger groups. A definite recomendation!

John User Profile
August 2017
This home is in a great location, wake up and a walking trail is just around the corner the kitchen is adequately equipped. Tony is a great host I got all the updates that I needed since this was my first time using Airbnb.

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
We loved staying here. It's got a great location, clean, reasonably priced and all the conveniences of home... plus Tony was extremely responsive to all my inquiries. We loved the openness of the layout of the apartment.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chesapeake, Virginia, United StatesJoined in April 2017
Tony User ProfileTony is a superhost.

Hello, I am very easy going but can be very strict when I have to be or pushed.
I like to help people , I believe the world is a circle what you put out comes back to you. I moved to Hampton Roads in 1990 to finish up my time in active duty military in the U.S.A.F. I enjoyed living here sooo.. much I stayed and never went back home. The Hampton Roads area has much to offer I witness the area grow. Most people that spend any significant time here ended up wanting to move here. I just think that it's kinda funny.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings