Skip to content
Master BedroomTiki Bar
Private Intimate Beach Home w/ Pool & Tiki Bar
Private Intimate Beach Home w/ Pool & Tiki Bar
9 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
9 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful bungalow near the beach (400 yards to the sand). Freshly remodeled, clean and comfortable. Includes access to private pool and tiki bar for outdoor entertaining.

The space

Complete private home and back yard amenities.

Interaction with guests

I live locally and am available for any special requests.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £31
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Kristy User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Liceth User Profile
May 2017
Host had an open communication at all times. The place was beyond amazing. If you want to have a great time with the family this is the place to be. Beach is across the street with a light house to see at night and a perfect view of the sunrise in the morning. The private pool with tiki bar and BBQ was the touch of this place. We are already talking about when we are coming back. The house is very accommodating with all the essentials you will ever need. Towels, bed sheet, cooking ware, and the living room turned into 2 sofa beds. Everything modern with 2 car parking and extremely quiet and private.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Natalie User Profile

I was born and raised in Ohio, moved to Washington DC to study, then moved to Florida on a whim over 15 years ago. I am adventurous, spontaneous, well traveled, creative, bilingual (Spanish) and have a collection of power tools for my DIY projects! I live by the motto "less is more", my regular residence is a "tiny home", 354 square feet total. My only bad habit is pampering my beloved pets, a Chihuahua named Miguel and two African love birds named Luna and Kiwi. I dislike franchise restaurants and the smell of coffee (and Starbucks for that matter!).

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings