Stupenda casa nel centro di Lerici
Hosted by Barbara
Barbara is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our newly renovated apartment located in the center of Lerici is great for a family vacation or with friends. Consisting of three double bedrooms spacious living room with terrace and kitchen. Served by elevator
translated by Google

Il nostro appartamento appena ristrutturato situato nel centro di Lerici è ottimo per una vacanza in famiglia o con gli amici.
Composto da tre camere da letto matrimoniali ampio soggiorno con terrazzo e cucina abitabile. Servito da ascensore


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
September 2017
The apartment itself is pleasant, clean, spacious and centrally located. However the unreliability and poor manners the host Barbara showed us means we would not recommend this place to fellow travellers. The host made no contact with us from the time of our booking (and paying) …
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
I'm so sorry for your review is not entirely true. as I gave you two very accurate check-in times, as I had already explained by phone or for a message that you could check in at 15.30 with Gino a trusted person who helps me when I'm in trouble when I'm in closeness of the check-in apartment or if this was not yours you could check in after 6:00. Depending on your preferences, you have chosen to check in to my presence after 6pm. despite the great hurry you had to enter the apartment I had to wait more than an hour and a half. as I had already written in the messages and not because other guests had problems because, as we can see from the Airbnb map, our home is very well located near the church of St. Francis, within our common there are streets by the name habitual to avoid problems I had carefully alerted you to use different landmarks but if you just used Airbnb directly under the apartment. but with regard to WiFi I'm sorry to contradict you but inside the announcement is not even present WiFi service is an extra option we provide to our guests without reporting it. our WiFi is a WiFi pocket that always works as it is paid monthly without any exceptions that your problem might have been badly written in the WiFi password or not knowing how to use it.I'm sorry to have encountered unrealistic and non-conforming problems. in addition I apologize but I forgot to say something so important you in your approximate arrival time ie in your check-in time you entered that you arrived from 5:00 to 20:00 and then you requested to check in after 2 : 00 I seem to have met you despite your erroneous two-hour communication to you
September 2017

Goda User Profile
October 2017
The host was helpful and easy to communicate with. The apartment is well located, fully equiped.. cosy and nice to live. Everything was fine, except that the floor could be cleaner. :)

Elena User Profile
September 2017
Appartamento molto bello e comodo, anche per gruppi/famiglie. Funzionale, unico neo il parcheggio purtroppo difficile da trovare, come sempre in queste zone!

Carlo User Profile
September 2017
L'alloggio è molto bello e curato, l'appartamento è sufficientemente silenzioso e abbastanza comodo al centro e un po' defilato dal macello

Cristina User Profile
June 2017
Appartamento ampio e molto luminoso, arredato con gusto e dotato di ogni comfort. Anche se non è dotato di aria condizionata, è molto fresco. Ha un bel terrazzino, peccato non esserci un piccolo tavolo dove poter pranzare. Dista 10 minuti a piedi dalla piazza centrale e 15 dalla …
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
Ciao Cristina grazie per il suggerimento abbiamo messo il tavolo oggi stesso. È stato in vero piacere averti come nostre ospiti.
June 2017

Kocsi User Profile
June 2017
L'appartamento è ampio e carino, è come presentato con le foto dell'offerta. Si trova a pochi minuti dal mare, in un condominio tranquillo. L'unica cosa un po' spiacevole è la difficoltà del parcheggio, ma questo lo è - come ho notato - non solo a Lerici, ma in tutta la costa li…

Elena User Profile
June 2017
Appartamento davvero confortevole. Appena ristrutturato, si trova nel centro di Lerici in zona residenziale, appena fuori dal caos. 5 minuti a piedi e trovi tutto il necessario supermercato (conad), pescheria, ortolano, negozi vari, lungomare. Si trova al quarto piano di un condo…

This host has 479 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lerici, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Barbara User Profile
Amo viaggiare, sono una sognatrice
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings