Cozy yet spacious 1 Bedroom Apt

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Completely renovated apartment in Pacific Heights.

The space

-- Charming location in Pacific Heights
-- Steps away from Alta Plaza Park
-- Private Exterior entry
-- Sunny Southern exposure
-- Recently renovated
-- Designer finishes and furnishings
-- 3 Large Closets and Pantry
-- Washer/Dryer
-- Utilities included
-- Walk to shops and restaurants on Fillmore street
-- Excellent transit connections
-- Internet (wi-fi), basic cable and TV included

Bed/Bath: 1/1 View: Victorian
Only suitable for a single person, a couple or a couple with one child. Not suitable for more than one child or any child under 6 years of age.

Type: Apartment Floors: Hardwood and Carpet
Term: Monthly Kitchen: Modern/AEK
Parking: Street Outdoor Area: Shared Terrace

No rental less than 4 days is possible.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £760
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

No smoking. No pets are allowed. This is part of a residential building, so no loud music. Not suitable for children under 6 years of age. Only one child is allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stuart User Profile
April 2015
From my pops, who stayed with Raj: " I enjoyed the apartment very much as well as its proximity to Alta Vista Park and Jane Coffee. "

John User Profile
March 2015
We had an excellent experience during our one week stay at Alex & Raj's apartment. Very quiet street within Pac Heights neighborhood with 10 minute walking access to Fillmore or to Laurel Village. Apartment is nicely furnished and spotlessly clean. Access to small terrace in front of building is a nice extra feature for morning coffee or late afternoon glass of wine. Would book again!

Thomas User Profile
March 2015
This is a beautifully decorated, spacious complete apartment in a wonderful, quiet neighborhood. While we did not use the kitchen, it is well equipped. Very clean and convenient. Would definitely use again.

Brett User Profile
February 2015
The apartment was very nice. Great location. We had an 1 month stay and a cleaning lady came every week. Overall, great rental!

Christopher User Profile
December 2014
What a wonderful stay! The apartment is excellent--beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean, and stocked with everything I needed for my weeklong business trip. It was perfect place to relax after a long day of work and the hustle-and-bustle of San Francisco transit. There are great restaurants and bars within easy walking distance and public transit is close by if you're traveling without a car (parking is a mess in the city). Unlike other SF hotels and airbnbs that I've stayed at, this one is in a quiet neighborhood and I was able to get a great night's sleep without outside disturbances. I'm down here every few months for work and I'm looking forward to booking here again.

Michael User Profile
December 2014
One of the nicest places I have stayed using Airbnb. Raj was very easy to work with and respectful of our privacy. The place is well furnished, gets nice light throughout the day and is in a quiet neighborhood allowing for a great night's sleep. It is also really well located close to Fillmore St and Divisadero/California Streets, the Presidio for runs and walks, and so much more. I highly recommend it.

Ruth User Profile
November 2014
We had a lovely time the flat was charming and our hosts had thought of every detail. We got a warm welcome from Alex and would definately stay there again.

Joined in October 2013
Raj User Profile

I am a 50 year old originally from India and in this country for almost 30 years. Gay and live with my partner Alex upstairs from the apartment we are renting.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings