In the court between Milan, Como and Switzerland
In the court between Milan, Como and Switzerland
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In a typical court, in the Pineta Park of Appiano Gentile and Tradate, in a strategic position between Como, Milan and Switzerland, my home is ideal for those who want to have a holiday but also for those who travel for work.
You will have the whole house available and you have access to all the rooms. You'll also have your own reserved parking space.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Gli orari di Check in e Check Out sono flessibili, tra le 9 e le 21. Arrivi e partenze al di fuori di questi orari e durante le festività (1 Gennaio, 6 Gennaio, Pasqua, 25 Aprile, 1 Maggio, 2 Giugno, 15 Agosto, 8 Dicembre, Natale) avranno un sovrapprezzo di 20 euro.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Claudia User Profile
September 2017
Soggiorno piacievole ed immerso nel verde ad un passo da tutti i collegamenti stradali. La casa si presta molto bene ad esigenze di vacanza o lavoro come nel mio caso oltre ad essere super accessoriata.

Lombardy, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Gianluca User Profile

My name is Gianluca, I have an university degree in maths and am employee as a software analyst in an international company. Lively and open to people, I like sports, specially outdoor, traveling and reading.

When I am in my quite apartment in the Parco Pineta, I relax reading near the fireplace or cooking for my friends; sharing that with you, I wish you enjoy it as I do

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gianluca’s place.
Gianluca
Hosting helps host.
Hosting
Similar listings