Wanda business district warm and romantic clean bed room independent bathroom with fully equipped large kitchen
Wanda business district warm and romantic clean bed room independent bathroom with fully equipped large kitchen

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Chinese (Simplified) using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The source of warm and romantic petty bourgeoisie, convenient transportation, shopping district convenient

The space

Public event space spacious and comfortable, fully equipped, clean and comfortable

Guest access

Kitchen living room reading tea space, private room to enjoy independent bathroom

Interaction with guests

More communication, more communication

Other things to note

Used to clean the kitchen, personal safety and valuables by the tenant to keep their own safe and responsible, do not loud noise, you may share the channel and the kitchen, the kitchen can be reserved for independent use.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 12PM (noon)

To prohibit illegal acts and loud noise, to comply with the common sense of water and electricity safety, personal safety and valuables to properly arrange their own!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ChinaJoined in September 2016
秋彤 User Profile

If you are outside of China or cannot speak Chinese, please search Emma Sun on to chat with my daughter who can speak good English. Thank you very much. Hope you all enjoy your trip in China.

Languages: English, Français, 中文, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings