Skip to content
Luxury 2BED Bungalow near sandbanks
Luxury 2BED Bungalow near sandbanks
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Luxury two bedroom bungalow in very quiet road located about 10 minute drive from Sandbanks beach – one of the most popular sandy beaches in the UK as well as from Bournemouth pier. You will be few minute walk from pubs, restaurants, high street chain stores, bus stop and train station.

The space

The bungalow situated in a quiet cul-de-sac near Sandbanks with beautiful private and secluded in
Poole near Sandbanks which offers many exciting things to do surrounded with plenty of (must visit) places in Dorset.

We are sure you'll have a great time, if you need any assistance, please let us know and we'll be happy to help.

Things to consider:

Free WiFi Internet, log in details will be sent to you before arrival

We provide two double bedrooms, one bathroom, a kitchen, & a secluded well looked after garden.

The main bedroom has a king size bed, a table with two chairs and a 55" UHD Sony TV with YouView.

The second bedroom has two single beds, dining table with four chairs, and 40" TV with FreeView, and connected to Xbox ONE S.

Bed linens are provided for both bedrooms and towels.

There's a foldable travel cot for one infant up to 2 years old available on request.

We also provide toilet paper, shampoo, and some cleaning products.

Check in time is from 15.00, please check out by 11.00.

No lounge but there's a big dining table on the patio outside with the beautiful garden and wonderful sunset.

Please let me know your expected arrival time at least 48 hours before so I can direct you how and where to collect the key.

Please note that this is a private bungalow which is let out to customers to share the excitement, and discover Dorset.

We hope you will have a great stay and make fantastic memories.

Again, if you need any help, or if you have any query please let us know.

Kind Regards

Mick & Reem

Guest access

Kitchen , bathroom , garden ,free parking, free wifi.

Interaction with guests

I'm more than happy to chat to my guest when they have time

Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

The bungalow in very quit residential family Area so we only let it for family, no more than 4 people, No smoking or drink inside the house , no parties.

2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Check In
Amy User Profile
August 2017
If you are expecting 'Luxury' then this place isn't for you. The bungalow is extremely small the garden although somewhat overgrown is very nice, however the garden table was dirty when we arrived and had to be cleaned. This is definitely not a place to stay if you are a family. I would imagine perfect for a couple. Nick the owner was very nice and they communication was excellent, they left some cold drinks in the fridge and biscuits which was a lovely touch and very kind but if your paying over £200 for one night then I would have liked to feel comfortable and I didn't at all. The bed was uncomfortable which made for an awful nights sleep, there was no where for us to chill as family other than outside, only one sun lounger which has seen better days. The fact that bed linen, towels and shampoo is provided does not in my opinion make this a luxury property. The area is built up residential with a grotty high street at the top of the road full of chicken shack type take aways the godfather pizza takeaway. I am not saying there is anything wrong with this but when I go away with my family I like to have choice of restaurants within was reach and sadly this is not my idea of a nice family break at all. Definitely won't return which is a shame as I say Nick seemed very nice.
Mick User Profile
Response from Mick:
Hello Amy and thank you for review we know that you not happy becouse you ask for cancellation just One day before your arrival and we can't give you full refund so you just coming to the proprty and you try to find fault Any where , you paid £200 in bank holiday Saturday for 4 people which very cheap , house was very clean garden very tiday the location in very very quit area also not far from shopping center or beach, all our gust extremely happy with the bungalow and our service, I hope you nice stay where ever you go thanks for visiting us again kind regards Mick
August 2017

Elena User Profile
August 2017
The house is amazing - very cosy and modern. And the garden with palms makes you feel like at some Spanish resort! Check in is very easy - we had no problems coming at midnight to the place. Thank you Mick:)

Lauren User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful stay. So many extra touches for my birthday which was greatly appreciated!

Debbie User Profile
July 2017
Great place central to some fabulous beaches & places to visit! Best bit about Micks place is the garden!! Hengistbury Head,, Sandbanks, Boscombe Beach, Durble Door, Corfe Castle!

Alexandra User Profile
June 2017
I stayed here for a weekend getaway with my mum, who loves the Dorset coast. The bungalow was very comfortable and situated in a quiet residential area, just outside of Sandbanks. The decor is very modern and stylish. The most impressive part however is the beautiful garden! It is filled with exotic plants and is stunningly landscaped. The secret garden at the top offers complete privacy and makes you feel like you're abroad! We had dinner and breakfast here, just perfect. The bungalow is very close to local shops and a short drive from Poole beach and the chain Ferry. It is just out of the way for those that like a peaceful evening. Mick was very accommodating and made us feel very welcome. He helped make this a special stay :) thank you!
Mick User Profile
Response from Mick:
Thank you for gift and the review, you both very kind, you always welcome and visiting us at any time .
June 2017

Rachil User Profile
June 2017
The place is great. Really well maintained and upscale. The garden is amazing with a wonderful "secret" garden at the back. The kitchen cabinets have everything you could possibly need. The hosts are not only very nice and friendly but very easily accessible and ready to help without even been asked. The place offered us great memories.

Jitendra User Profile
May 2017
Had a lovely relaxing time at Micks place

Poole, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Mick User Profile

I'm professional garden designer, enjoy swimming, kayaking, traveling.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings