Skip to content
Beautiful Double in flat near Crystal Palace Park
Beautiful Double in flat near Crystal Palace Park
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Small double room in a lovely flat on the Penge side of Crystal Palace Park. The room is bright and newly decorated with a huge window. Very close to two stations and 20 minutes into central London, 30 mins to Shoreditch, 35-45 mins to Gatwick Airport.

The space

The room has been recently redecorated and contains a very comfortable double bed with a small clothes rail, chest of drawers and plenty of space under the bed for storage.

Guest access

Guest will have access to a shared bathroom and use of the kitchen to prepare some simple meals. Towels are provided, plus tea, coffee and milk.

Interaction with guests

We will be staying in the house for most stays so we'll be very happy to answer any questions or will be available on phone.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Essentials
Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jordan User Profile
August 2017
Another enjoyable stay a short walk from my workplace. I will book again next time I am in town. Thank you to Steve and Jess

Charlotte User Profile
August 2017
A lovely home we had a very comfortable stay, very clean. We would definitely stay there again!

Katherine User Profile
July 2017
Steve and Jess's flat is really lovely and they were great hosts! It's in a great location for Crystal Palace Park with lots of public transport options for getting to all the local shops, restaurants and bars or into central London.

Akwasi User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment and great hosts, would definitely stay again. Accessibility is good on overground and plenty of local amenities. Definitely reccomend!

Amy User Profile
July 2017
Steve and Jess's place is great if you have an event at Crsytal Palace. The Volleyball courts are 10 minutes away. The double bed is very comfortable and they have everything you need. I have stayed with them twice and I would stay again.

Jonathan User Profile
July 2017
Very welcoming and thoughtful hosts with a beautiful house. Made sure I had everything I needed and were friendly, relaxed and helpful.

Bridget User Profile
July 2017
Second time I've stayed at Jess and Steve's place. It's a beautiful flat, nice and clean and it has great links into the city and to Gatwick. Jess and Steve are both really nice, I would highly recommend their place.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Steve And Jess User Profile

We're Steve and Jess, a couple in our late 20s who live in our awesome flat in lovely South East London. Steve's from Northern Ireland and works in food and drink marketing and Jess is English and works in fashion marketing. As combined interests, we like eating food, cooking food, hosting dinner parties, rugby and Peaky Blinders!

We are big into keeping on top of food and drink trends, so will be able give a great list of places to go and try for every budget! Also can give you advice on pubs, bars and things to do in the local area.

We have lived in London for around 6 years after moving from N. Ireland and Berkshire so can give you all the tips and tricks that we have picked up!

Hope to meet you soon!




Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Steve And Jess’s place.
Steve And Jess
Jessica helps host.
Jessica

The neighbourhood

Similar listings