Exterior ViewKitchen and Dining room
Maisonette House in Rio, Family Friendly
Maisonette House in Rio, Family Friendly
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful 3-bedroom independent House in Rio, a suburb of Patras, suitable for families with kids. Ideally located, just 300 meters from the sea.
There is a separate living room/kitchen and one comfortable veranda that overlooks the garden. The kitchen is fully equipped. Within 5-minute walk to the train station you can reach in 12 min to downtown Patras (6 km). It is the Ideal location to explore Peloponnese, combining relaxation and sight-seeing.

The space

The total surface of the house is 160 s.m. The house also provides a parking space, warm water, air-conditioning in livining room and Master bedroom, TV in the living room, WiFi, cd player, dvd player, and washing machine . The kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher, fridge-freezer, espresso machine, filter coffee machine, microwave, toaster.
Central heating is also available and warm water throughout the year.

Guest access

Guests can you use the garden around the house - apart from the back yard.

Interaction with guests

A person of trust will be available for you.

Other things to note

2 kids bicycles (1 balance bicycle) and toys are available.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
George User Profile
August 2017
This is the third time we stay in this place. It's a great place for quiet and comfort holidays. The house is clean and fully equipped. The owners are great and very helpful in everything. We strongly recommend this place and we certainly visit it again. Thank you!

George User Profile
August 2017
The house is lovely, just as it looks like in the pictures. Everything is clean and tidy inside and works well. Pepi and mostly her parents are very friendly, caring and hospitable. They helped us in everything we needed. Generally it is a quiet place to relax and rest, where children are welcome.

George User Profile
June 2017
We would like to thank you for your hospitality. We truly felt like our home. For us it is the ideal place to have vacation.

Athens, GreeceJoined in March 2015
Pepi User Profile

I am Pepi, 42 years old. I live in Athens with my husband and 2 daughters. This is my family house in my home town. We love travelling and usually we use Airbnb to find houses in other countries. Therefore we love sharing our house with you.
I would love to host you in our family house. We will give our best to make your stay memorable,
PEPI

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings