Enjoy Drip Coffee and literature on the balcony
Large new eco-house families OK welcome Bikes
Large new eco-house families OK welcome Bikes
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

SUMMER SCHEDULE UPDATE:
DURING AUGUST 11 ~ 19 our 2 story house is available entirely for your enjoyment and comfort. We can host comfortably up to 6 people.
The place is ideal for families with kids/toddlers.
Enjoy our peaceful neighbourhood, cook and relax in hammock.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £206
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daisuke User Profile
June 2017
We highly recommend for family stay: looks very tidy and comfortable with spacey rooms, and very quiet and convenient atmosphere 10-15min walk to Hana-Koganei station. We appreciate very much to use baby toys & tools which was very helpful for baby sitting.

Kyle User Profile
May 2017
The place was cosy, and quite large. Dimitri and his family were very nice and accomidating, and took me on many different experiences throughout the area. Just be aware that they are a family with two very energetic boys and a baby boy (at least during the time of this review), …

Kentaro User Profile
May 2017
The flat was very nice place. It was really great staying there.
Dimitri User Profile
Response from Dimitri:
Dear Kentaro, thank you for keeping our place so clean. Come back again. P.S. Kentaro and his friend actually stayed in another location (check our other listing). Booking was done for our House but the review was for the Musashi Sakai location.(:
May 2017

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tokyo, JapanJoined in November 2013
Dimitri User Profile
Hello Привет Hola こにちは CIAO Myself is 38 years old originally from former republic of Georgia of Russian origins married to Japanese women with three beautiful boys. My passion was always travel and meet people, I lived in USA and Mexico and visited many places, first as stud…
Languages: English, Español, Русский, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings