Charming wood cottage in the nature
Charming wood cottage in the nature
4 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Be surrounded by nature and yet have the comforts of home. Be our guest in this cozy wood house with a view of green fields and grazing bull calves. With only 100 meters to the rustic beaches and natural areas, it is possible to completely relax. There are not a lot of activities in the area such as playgrounds, ice houses, shopping malls and tourists. Therefore it's primary directed to adults who need peace in natural surroundings without a lot of luxury. There are 8 kilometres to the nearest big city Nyborg and about 5 kilometres to large supermarkets.

Other things to note

The place is only for rent if booking requested for min 3 night at the time.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

The guest are responsible if things are destroyed.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cassandra User Profile
August 2017
A lovely island to visit. This house is close to a beach that is great to look at the long bridge with a glass of wine at sunset. A place to relax.

Gardon User Profile
August 2017
The house is quiet, restful as its environment. The host is very welcoming and caring about your needs. A good memory.

Pia User Profile
July 2017

Boline User Profile
June 2017
Super charming summer house with view to grazing cows. Perfect for our overnight stay after family's wedding in Svindinge.

Zdenek User Profile
April 2017
Perfekt. Thanks very much.

Anne User Profile
August 2017
Rigtig lækkert sommerhus med fantastisk terrasse, samt udsigt til mark og køer. Sommerhuset er tæt på vandet, så det er nemt at gå en tur derned. Trine var nem at kommunikere med, og vi var rigtig glade for vores ophold!

Jakob User Profile
July 2017
Dejligt sommerhus som vi nød meget. Trine er virkelig sød og venlig og man føler sig hjemme.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2016
Trine User Profile

I am a 46 year social worker and family therapist with 20 years of experience. I am open, flexible and got lots of empty for people and animals, specially the ones with no or less privilege in life.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings