Studio in a serviced facility.
Studio in a serviced facility.

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Serviced studio on high level with sea view. Equipped with all you need for a comfortable stay. Facility comes with gym, pool, restaurants, convenience stores, pharmacy, ATM, and readily available transport. Located in highly sought after west bay.

The space

It's a studio in a building with most amenities you will need for a comfortable stay

Interaction with guests

Though I'll be away the entire period, someone will be on hand to assist with your needs. I am also only an sms away.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Other

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 160
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No smoking allowed.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in February 2016
Yasmine User Profile

I am a wandering expat of many years. I love to travel, discover new places and meet new people. I love nature, design and architecture and love photographing them.

I cannot bear to stay in a place without a view. Or internet. Or tea.

As a traveler i enjoy going off the beaten track. I will often rent a car and just drive off, discovering things/places as I go.

As a host, I am thoughtful, generous and discreet. My friends always love to come back as they enjoy my cooking, stories and home.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings