Resort 4BDR perfectly located! Sleeps 12! $249 up.
Hosted by Christian
Christian is the host.
12 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Greensprings Vacation Resort. We combine two 2BDR/2BA side by side units to create one huge 4BDR unit with 2 full kit/dining and 2 LR, each with a queen sofa sleeper. Lots of flexibility.

And we are near everything!
Busch Gardens 7 miles (10-15 minutes)
Colonial Williamsburg 5 miles (8 minutes )
Water Country USA 7 miles (10-15 minutes)
Historic Jamestowne 5 miles (8 minutes)
Newport News/Williamsburg International Airport 19 miles (30 minutes)

The space

Why stay in a hotel? This unit features TWO FULL KITCHENS, plus washer & dryer. Don't be lured by lower advertised prices that don't provide a full kitchen! Imagine all the money you can save by causally dining in your own dining room from your own refrigerator! A central foyer (see floor plan) allows use of the space as one large 4 BDR or two private 2 BDRs! This unit is perfect for that large family, girls getaway or that small family reunion.


Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight).
Check out by 10AM

- The resort charges a daily amenity usage fee of $8 per unit. This fee is not included in my quote and will be payable directly to the resort upon check-in. EXAMPLE: a four night stay would pay $32 plus tax at check-in.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Check In
Marcus User Profile
September 2017
Christian is very professional, pleasant, and easy to deal with. She is very prompt in replying as well

Sheena User Profile
July 2017
Christian does not own these places. She is a third party booking that the people at the resort say they do not know but have bookings from all the time . Had some check in issues due to our names and address being incorrect on the reservation, along with other stuff such as the resort bugging the heck out of us to do one of their hour long sales pitches. I actually had to get rude before they took no for an answer! Then after we checked out we received daily e-mails (yes plural) bugging us about leaving them reviews and sales pitches! To spend this kind of money and get bugged at the beginning and end of the visit is not acceptable. I'd say go directly thru the resort to book. Not sure but I believe we paid more booking thru here than if we'd just booked directly thru the resort as we arrived one day early and got the same place cheaper. This is my first bad experience with Airbnb and hope this is not going to become some third party booking site as I can do that myself. I prefer dealing with owners and that is why I use Airbnb. We also had to pay almost $300 deposit on top of the Airbnb costs! As there was not an "owner" to deal with our life was made difficult and we really had no one to complain to.
Christian User Profile
Response from Christian:
Wow. How untrue and unkind. If you had any issues at any time, you could, have called me. You have my phone number and email. I would have HAPPILY handled any problem or issue immediately. $300 deposit was part of your accommodation cost ...not a deposit. Airbnb determines the deposit which is deducted from the total cost. I don't charge ... nor am I paid a "deposit". I manage dozens of condos throughout the country for clients who struggle marketing their homes. Usually elderly clients who don't want to be bothered or struggle with the internet. And yes, In fact I own several as well. Airbnb is very aware that MOST Of their listings are managed properties. I do both, I own and manage home listings. As one can see from my many many happy clients, what you are saying simply isn't true. I am truly sorry for any issues you may have experienced. However, none of them seem to be about the quality of the condo, only your misunderstanding and contempt about the very simple process.
July 2017

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
This place is very nice to stay in. The pool is amazing and never feels crowded even on the hottest days. It's located within 20 mins of everything and easy to get to. The suites themselves are big and it's nice to have a full kitchen. The buildings near the front haven't been updated yet but they are working on updating every building.

Erin User Profile
July 2017
Where do I start? Christian was the best and very easy to work with. The communicationbetween her and was great. The location was exactly as listed.

Carolyn User Profile
July 2017
Great place for family to vacation everything is on site and the hospitality was great!

This host has 132 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings