Apartamento renovado a 5 min retiro
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment of 120 meters newly renovated, very bright, quiet, cozy and modern. Excellent location 5 minutes walk from the Retiro and 50 meters underground line and several bus lines. Fully equipped kitchen and all amenities.
translated by Google

Apartamento de 120 metros recién renovado, muy luminoso, tranquilo, acogedor y moderno. Excelente ubicación a 5 minutos andando del retiro y a 50 metros de línea de metro y varias líneas de bus. Cocina completamente equipada y todas las comodidades.

The space

The house is of great amplitude, luminosity, tranquility and with an excellent location. It is perfect to feel like in your own home and has everything you could need. It is newly renovated and decorated with a modern yet functional touch.
translated by Google

La casa es de gran amplitud, luminosidad, tranquilidad y con una excelente ubicación.
Es perfecta para sentirte como en tu propia casa y tiene todo lo que puedas necesitar.
Está recién renovada y decorada con toque moderno a la vez que funcional.

Guest access

In the community we have a garden area where we can sit and read and enjoy a good book.
translated by Google

En la comunidad tenemos una zona ajardinada donde poder sentarte a leer y disfrutar de un buen libro.

Interaction with guests

I live in the house but many weekends I leave of trip.
translated by Google

Yo vivo en la vivienda pero muchos fines de semana salgo de viaje.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £81
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

No se permiten mascotas, ni fumar, ni fiestas. Rogamos respeten la tranquilidad de los vecinos y tratar el mobiliario de manera responsable.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Lucy User Profile
September 2017
Laura was an excellent host as she made us feel very welcome and she was very friendly! The apartment is amazing! So clean, modern and easy to live in. Laura prepared breakfast for us and made sure we had everything we needed. Absolute Superhost! We were close to train and bus stations which made getting to and from Madrid very easy. Public transport from Laura's home is also easy, although taxis were super cheap so we used them a lot! I highly recommend Laura as a host and I look forward to returning in the future and staying with her.

Cristina User Profile
July 2017
Todo ha sido excelente. Empezando por Laura quien ha sido la mejor anfitriona que hemos tenido hasta ahora. Super atenta desde antes de nuestra llegada y ni que decir durante nuestra estadia, ha estado pendiente de cada mensaje. Ha organizado nuestra llegada y nuestra salida con muchisima flexibilidad, lo cual apreciamos muchisimo! El piso es enorme y con todo lo que uno pueda necesitar, la ubicacion es excelente y a un paso del metro. Esperamos volver!
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Mil gracias Cristina. Para mi también ha sido un verdadero placer teneros en casa y haberos conocido y espero volver a veros pronto. Mucha suerte.
July 2017

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in January 2015
Laura User Profile

Me gusta viajar, conocer otras culturas y conocer gente nueva.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings