RoomDesk
St Julians private room in family home
St Julians private room in family home
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

(I only host FEMALE guests since my home is share) Nice sized room, well lit, comfortable bed and big desk. With wifi and PC. Use of living room with Tv and Netflix. Breakfast included. 15 minutes walk from seaside, Balluta Bay. Easy bus access to Valletta. Walking distance to Sliema and Paceville. Stay at our home with me and my family used to hosting students from all over Europe. Looking forward to welcoming you! Note that we have a cat, Bella and that we only can accept female guests.


Amenities
Elevator in Building

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Anaïs User Profile
July 2017
Hi Penny :) I'm well arrived to Lyon in the night of saturday and sunday. This is the first time that I left alone in another country and It made me feel good to live in your family. It is very nice to have accompanied me at the airport. Thank you for your hospitality and for everything! All the best and maybe to a second time in malta :) Kisses Anaïs
Pernilla User Profile
Response from Pernilla:
It was a pleasure hosting you Anais! We miss you! You left a scarf that is yours here, can you email me your home address so I can send it to you? Or send me an sms with it. Enjoy the rest of your summer holidays, good luck with your studies and hope to see you again next year! Ciao, Penny
July 2017

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint Julian's, MaltaJoined in April 2017
Pernilla User Profile

I am used to having guests in my home and enjoy meeting new people. I have hosted students for English Language schools in the past three years. I am looking forward to having guests in my home again this summer.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Polski, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings