House with garden in Doksy, CZ
Hosted by Caroline
Caroline is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Schönes, neu eingerichtetes Haus in Doksy. Wohnung im EG mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern/WCs, offenes Wohnzimmer, Küche und Terrasse welche zum grossen Garten führt. Weitere Wohnung im 1.Stock mit 2 Schlafzimmern, Wohnzimmer, Küche und Bad. Total 4 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 8 Personen). Der See Ist in 15 Min zu Fuß erreichbar. 45 Min per Auto nach Prag.
(URL HIDDEN)

House with 4 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 kitchens. Brand new furnishings, privat garden & terrace. 45 min to Prague.

The space

Neu gestrichene und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Wohnungen (2) in schönem Familienhaus.

(URL HIDDEN)
Freshly painted and refurbished. Tasteful furnishings. 2 private apartments in family house.

Guest access

Garden, parking, TV

Interaction with guests

Bei - und vor - Ankunft. Auch täglich auf Wunsch. Besitzer wohnen auf der anderen Straßenseite.

(URL HIDDEN)
Upon arrival and prior to departure. Upon request daily as owners live across the street.

Other things to note

Ruhige Nachbarschaft. Keine Kleinkinder. Keine Parties oder laute Musik.

(URL HIDDEN)
Quiet neighborhood. Not suitable for children. No parties or loud Musik.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Iron
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £32 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £69
Security Deposit £183
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Min. Stay: 1 week / 7 nights
No loud music outdoors.
No smoking .
Laundry upon request.
Owners live across the street.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in December 2015
Caroline User Profile

Fun loving world traveller, trustworthy, loyal, adventurous.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Čeština

The neighbourhood

Similar listings