Skip to content
Spacious living area with WiFiFully equipped kitchen dining are
Entire house

Private beach holiday villa close to Coral Bay

Lisa User Profile
Lisa

Private beach holiday villa close to Coral Bay

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Spacious detached private three bedroom holiday villa with private poor and roof terrace enjoying wonderful sea views in Peyia village.

Air conditioned throughout with Wi-Fi and security system this villa offers peace and privacy. Wi-Fi and iPTV is available as an optional extra and guests can book this service directly with the service provider

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Indoor Fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

1 Review

Frantisek User Profile
Frantisek
July 2018
No wifi and tv. You must order it from local company. Connection after 3 day fight with support worked so-so very poor connection sometimes ok, sometimes not... Adress is 10 km away in absolutely another area in the last street in hill (professional driver needed) - hidden info. …
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
We would like to clarify that you are not the first guests this villa has been fully booked all of 2017 and 2018 and you are the first guests to write so negatively about what is a very fairly priced very nicely furnished detached three bedroom villa in a quiet location which is what you asked for. You booked last minute and we offered you a very large discount on what are already very fair pricing. The location s in Peyia village and not in Paphos as you stated. The internet and IPTV are offerred as optional extras You were offerred support by telephone, (Hidden by Airbnb) and by our local team in Peyia its unfortunate that you were not able to follow the instructions for accessing the keys as all other guests have managed to. We feel that a hotel might be better suited to your expectations and budget
July 2018

Hosted by Lisa

Joined in April 2017
Lisa User Profile
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings