Beautiful bedroom in 3 bedroom shared Apartment.
Hosted by Nerry
Nerry is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very beautiful and charming one bedroom in a shared 3 bedroom apartment in Brooklyn NY , just 4 mins walk to B20 Bus and 6 mins walk to B15 Bus and a few blocks from the L train (about 30mins to Manhattan). The room can only accommodate only two people. But there are couches in the living room where you can cook and relax with other guests. Well ideal for couples or group of two only.
The living room makes for a wonderful communal space to hang out/have coffee or a glass of wine, etc.

Guest access

Bathroom, Kitchen, Living room

Interaction with guests

My brother and I usually frequent the apartment, and I'm always about 10mins drive away. So I will always be available.


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Kitchen
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £31
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna-Elisabeth User Profile
September 2017
Nerry seems to me a nice guy. Room looks like pictures. But it is quite far away from Manhattan. The charge for the cleaning of the room was not justisfied as the bathroom was really dirty.
Nerry User Profile
Response from Nerry:
I have come to understand things in life that ,no matter your best you can never satisfy (URL HIDDEN) place is not an hotel its the place i leave and i make it secure and safe for my self and my (URL HIDDEN) place is in brooklyn not in Manhattan ..did i listed my place in Manhattan..
September 2017

Veronika User Profile
September 2017
It was very nice and clean house in good irea ... Nerry was very good host, very helpful and friendly
Nerry User Profile
Response from Nerry:
thanks veronika for using my place ,you are such a friendly guest
September 2017

Alisa User Profile
July 2017
Clean space, window AC unit was a life saver. Bed was a little hard. Otherwise checked in with no issues and felt my belongings were secure while we were away for the day.
Nerry User Profile
Response from Nerry:
4 stars because of what? you just reduce my super host for just two nights.
July 2017

I loved the security and very comfortable
Nerry User Profile
Response from Nerry:
thanks for been my guest..you and your partner are so lovey
July 2017

Jorge User Profile
June 2017
The bed is a little hard but the place is really nice and clean , I recommend

Jason User Profile
May 2017
Had to come for a business trip to take care of some real estate matters, I enjoyed my stay.

Khanyisile User Profile
May 2017
Disclaimer: This is not first hand experience. I booked the place for my cousin sister who had just come in for a fashion fair. She described the host as welcoming and helpful in getting her settled in, and even help her get a sim. She had just landed from South Africa. However, she did not stay long at his place. Not because the place itself was bad. It is well kept. She was the only female in a place where the other rooms were occupied by other guys. This made her uncomfortable and only because of this she had to organize alternative accommodation. This has nothing to do with Gabriel. She was happy with his hospitality.
Nerry User Profile
Response from Nerry:
what Khanyisile said was not totally right, he booked my place for his cousin who is coming from uk for a fashion show in downtown ny.my place to where his cousin will be going for 3 days fashion show is 1hrs 30 by subway,Khanyisile was not family with Brooklyn because he stayed in upstate NY which is about 4 hrs. drive. The reason why his cousin left my place is because of distance not because of people living in my apartment. I was the one who advised her to booked another place I even cancelled one day from the booking so that they can have more money to book where she want to stay. The first day she came I took her with my car for where she bought sim card and I even called uber to take her to the fashion show where I paid $45 to Uber by myself., she even went with her room key and pleaded to post it to me which she did after 4 days. SO WHERE DID I DESERVE 4 RATE FROM Khanyisile A fellow Nigerian.
May 2017

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Nerry User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings