Sofa-bed behind the room dividerYour cozy nest
Quiet place very close to train station
Quiet place very close to train station
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Very calm and well located place, 4 minutes to train station (trains are 10 minutes to Central Station) and minutes walking to all facilities.
Only two bedrooms in the apartment fully equipped (kitchen, washing appliances, big balcony). Friendly and very calm flat mates.
The sofa-bed is in the living-room, we made a private space with room divider and furniture. Perfect for solo adventurers, can also be suitable for couples.
You will share bathroom and toilet with only two people.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 7PM - 10PM.
Check out by 2PM

- No shoes in the house
- Smoking only on the balcony
- Respect neighborhood and flat mates

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Sofa enclosed in a share living-room (but we are not often around...)

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roni User Profile
May 2017
Thomad and Amber are a lovely couple, that gave me a very warm and welcome feeling during my stay. At first before i even booked this place I had my doubts, but they did everything they could to provide me the privacy i needded. The location is great ( 6 min walk to burwood train station ) house is clean and most importantly great vibe. Definitely reccomend if you're on low budget!

Kaiyi User Profile
September 2017
Highly recommend this place! It's really neat and quiet. perfect location. close to train station. many restaurants nearby. Tom and Amber are very nice and welcoming. They even got a Lonely Planet for backpackers. Really appreciate their effort.

Marybelle User Profile
June 2017
Good place to stay in. Lovely couple.

Tye User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Benson User Profile
June 2017
Good Location in Burwood,close to everything. Definenitely get what you pay for. Friendly Thomas and Amber.

Ash User Profile
April 2017
Thomas and Amber are lovely , helpful,caring and friendly.

Chenwen User Profile
June 2017
實在太棒了,房主們都很熱心

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Burwood, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Thomas & Amber User Profile
I'm 33, I come from France and will spend a while in Australia under a 457 visa. My partner is 29, from Taiwan. We live in Sydney since more than a year, and while we travel around, we keep planning to discover the great places of this huge country!
Languages: English, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings