Bright and modern marble bathroomFully equipped kitchen (photo is before when we moved in, we now have everything you need to cook - microwave, aeration, rice cooker, slow cooker, french press, espresso maker...)
Big bright quiet bedroom perfectly located
Big bright quiet bedroom perfectly located

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large Quiet Bedroom really well located.

Sub-renting my bedroom which is located in a first floor totally renovated 3 bedrooms apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

- No shoes except in the entrance
- Respect roomates sleep
- Clean and quiet


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Meg User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 159 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Luciana User Profile
June 2017
La zona es linda, como para alejarse del centro de (URL HIDDEN) como un recreo del (URL HIDDEN) casa tiene comodidades y es bonita.Están los subtes para moverse, solo hay que ser valiente para moverse!ya que hay varias (URL HIDDEN) tengo queja, ya que buscaba este tipo de lugar para experimentar mi primera experiencia a New York. Joy se comunica y da confianza. Es una zona mas residencial.Agradable.Altamente recomendable!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Joy User Profile

I'm a french graphic designer currently working in New YorkCity.

I like a lot of things... : art, photography, music, cinema, reading books, literature, horse-ridding, cats, mountains (climbing, walking), create, learn, meet new people, discover new things, speaking foreign languages, culture,... and more...

I travel to discover new countries, new cultures, new languages, new people, new way of life and think!

I'll be very pleased to speak with you and learn from you, but if you want to be alone, I could be very discret, since I accept very easily being on my own.

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone"

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings