Your room with TV and opening window. Garden view.Your room towels, tea and coffee making and electric jug.
At Home in Riccarton with Sky TV
Hosted by Mary
Mary is the host.Mary is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

All the comforts of home. Share the modern spacious house, fully equipped kitchen, large lounge and outdoor garden eating areas. Your own ensuite shower, WC and vanity unit. Walk in wardrobe with bar fridge and microwave. Electric jug in room with coffee and tea making. Linen and towels provided. Self serve breakfast provided.

20 minutes walk to Canterbury university. 10 minutes to Westfield Mall-the biggest in the South Island. Great Saturday morning food market at Dean's Bush 15 minutes walk away. Close to buses.

Close to buses and within a short walking distance to University, Mall, shops, cafes and restaurants.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User ProfileHelen is a superhost.
October 2017
We had a wonderful stay with Mary, she is a kind and welcoming host. The house is clean and warm and very well equipped with everything you need. Great location, close to restaurants and shops. Highly recommend to other guests.
Mary User ProfileMary is a superhost.
Response from Mary:
Hi Helen Sorry I think I messed up my review for you. pushed the wrong button on my phone when I was only part way through. It was lovely having you stay. Hope to see you again soon. Mary
October 2017

Amie User Profile
September 2017
Mary's place offered me just what I needed for my stay in Christchurch: comfort, quiet, and lovely company

Sujay User Profile
April 2017
Great place, great host, very tidy and modern . Highly recommended

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Christchurch, New ZealandJoined in March 2013
Mary User ProfileMary is a superhost.
Mature woman. Enjoy walking and nature.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings