The front of our building.Our private porch is GREAT for morning coffee:)
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We moved into this lovely apartment complex in April. It is a two bedroom, one bathroom apartment. My fiancé and I stay in the master bedroom and offer guests the second bedroom. We share the bathroom with our guests and offer free bath supplies to those who may have forgot theirs.

The space

We live in a quiet neighborhood just 15 minutes from the University of Tennessee. We've probably got anything you need for your stay. We have a very warm atmosphere and aim to provide and maintain good vibes.

Guest access

You have full access to our apartment, but please stay out of our bedroom. You may use the kitchen as you need. This includes the fridge, oven, microwave, dishwasher, Keurig, etc.

Interaction with guests

I am willing to give our guests as much interaction as they like. Some guests would prefer to act like I'm not here and I'm okay with that. Others are really friendly right off the bat and would love to talk to you. I love that, too. The guest is always in charge!

Other things to note

You must park in the spots designated for visitors. The paint is very faded, but it is the parking is across the street from our home. I will send you a map when you book!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

- Park in spots labeled VISITOR PARKING. There are plenty of spots right in front of our building. Otherwise, you may get towed.
-Shoes off at the front door please! It helps keep the house clean :)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Knoxville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Michelle User Profile

My girlfriend and I are new to Knoxville. We are originally from Pennsylvania. We met in college and fell in love. We've been together a little over three years and have two cats, Dexter and Mia. We're quiet people who don't like to party too much, however we are very friendly. We prefer to stay in and watch Netflix. We love getting to meet people through hosting. It's a nice reminder that there are a lot of good people around us.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Michelle’s place.
Michelle
Brittany helps host.
Brittany
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings