2BR Zenith Central Ayala Business Park Across Mall

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are located right at the heart of Cebu's premier business district, Cebu Business Park. Right in front of the building is Cebu's premier lifestyle mall, Ayala Center Cebu.

Everything is a stone's throw away when you have the best address in the city.

About this listing

This brand-new two-bedroom unit(120sqm) is conveniently located at the heart of Cebu Business Park
Everything is within 1 min walking distance like 24 hrs convenience stores, many kinds of restaurants,

The space

Amidst the on-going trend of apartments getting smaller in size, we believe that a spacious living space is essential in providing our guests a happier home: a rare feature to be found in Cebu Business Park. All our rooms are very well-ventilated with big sound-deadening windows to let natural light inside. Even our hallways leading up to the units are airy.

Additional Features:
1. All toilet & bath have windows
2. Low density residents because only limited units are available
3. Free parking slot
4. No association dues
5. Pressurized soft water system
6. Fiber Optic internet connection
7. Free housekeeping once a week

Guest access

Guests are greeted with a high-ceiling lobby where the elevator to the residential units is located. Right in front of this building are Cebu's premier mall, Ayala Center Cebu, Metro Ayala and the malls' taxi queue. Everything is convenient with our best location in the city.

Interaction with guests

Since the entire building is wholly owned and managed by our company, we are very hands-on in dealing with issues that might arise during your stay. We guarantee a hassle-free stay to all our guests. In line to this, we have a dedicated building administrator to accommodate your needs for your added comfort and peace of mind.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 15
Security Deposit: 156
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Quiet time after 10PM, no parties



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Rolando User Profile
July 2017
Hope Airbnb will publish this, so other traveller will know what a hassle I had been thru with zenith and/or this unit upon booking, else I will no longer book. First, I able to booked this unit since it was available on given date as per Airbnb, so after that I called the "owner"/zenith. I told him politely that I had booked the unit just behind Ayala mall, and as if he is not aware of, he answered me like "what?"/ "so?", My impression was, WTF! He doesn't know the business he was dealing with?, So I explained further. So during our conversation, issues begins, he told me that the unit was already booked and not available. Then I ask him to cancel this booking and refund me the money(USD 204), he said that he cannot cancel since Airbnb will not allow due to less than 24hrs. So the hassle begins, I help him clean up his shit, by asking me to cancel my booking instead though it's not my fault, but I did try to cancel as he requested, unfortunately Airbnb would not allow to do so. So what happened was, it was, it proceeded as booked but he refunded the money, in which I need to go to there office and look for a certain person. Another hassle was I cannot use the credit card to book another Airbnb, since they still need to clear my previous credit card. Imagine, a traveller/s wanted to relax and unwind, and encounter this kind of scenario. It's unprofessional and unacceptable. Hope this issue will be addressed. p.s. Airbnb pls refer to our inbox conversations.
Zenith User Profile
Response from Zenith:
Hello Rolando. I understand the position we placed you in and we admit that it was our oversight that caused your inconvenience which we sincerely apologized for. In spite of what happened, we believe that we treated you as fairly as we could given the situation since we fully refunded you the full equivalent amount of $204 airbnb even when we wouldn't be able to receive that amount from airbnb had your stay in our place pushed through. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you and your companions. Thank you for initially choosing to stay with us. God bless you.
July 2017

Mara User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is clean, spacious and located right across Ayala mall. Just need to improve on communication since we were not able to reach the host thru call, text or airbnb messenger. We only talked to the security guard at the front desk. Also, the extra bed fee is a little overpriced at 3,000 php. Nevertheless, we had a good stay.

Edu User Profile
June 2017
We're disappointed because the photos are totally different from the unit itself. The photos in the listing seems to be their model unit but the actual unit is so plain. The aircon in the master's bedroom has a leak, the utensils are incomplete. Overall, the good things about the listing are the internet and the location. The property manager is also accommodating.
Zenith User Profile
Response from Zenith:
We did state that the pictures we are showing in our Airbnb page is of our mock-up unit and actual unit may vary from the said mock-up pictures. If there was a problem with the airconditioning unit, the guest did not let our administrator know, otherwise that problem would have been fixed the soonest. Overall, I think the review submitted was very biased and unfair in the host's part
June 2017

Cebu City, PhilippinesJoined in April 2017
Zenith User Profile

This building is located in Cebu Business Park right across Ayala Mall

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings