Double room with 1 double bedDouble room with 2 single beds
Erato*Double Room*
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

All of Erato rooms have a bathroom with bathtub or shower and hairdryer, air conditioning, TV, safety deposit box, fridge ,satellite ,phone.Each double offers a terrace or a balcony that overlooks the sea or the east side of town.
* The bed is 1 double or 2 single beds connected.
You will be provide with one of the rooms from the gallery. We never confirm a specific room in advance.

Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Air Conditioning

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- We will need the arrival time as the reception is not 24 hours


1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Yuka User Profile
July 2017
The place is a well run and clean hotel-type establishment. The staff service is personable and very professional. There is a walk (about 10-15 minutes) to Fira, but the views and the quietness of the area make it worth it! It would be nice if there was a shuttle system from the airport, as the buses don't run frequently, but we made it work with a taxi.
Artemis User Profile
Response from Artemis:
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoy the stay at Erato Apartments.
July 2017

Mirosalva User Profile
June 2017
The studio is better than the published! Excellent experience price-quality! Our best option for our stay!
Artemis User Profile
Response from Artemis:
Thank you for the review. Nice meeting you. Hope to see you again but for a longer stay(Tonia)
June 2017

Cheung Iris User Profile
May 2017
The sea view shown on the picture is not accurate. We did not have the room as shown on the photos of the room. No sea view is offered since there are only a few rooms that offered sea view so please confirm that you will get a room with sea view before (URL HIDDEN) location of the house is not very good. Need to walk for 15 minutes to the city centre. The bus stop is not as close as described. Its fine if we do not have luggages with us. However, it is very hard to walk with luggages and bags. since the house is in the middle of the hill while nothing is around, which is quite scary for girls to walk back home in dark(the bus service is not very frequent) The wifi and data connection is awful. My 4g sim card cannot receive any connection there while it have a lte connection when we walk down the hill. I even cannot surf (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) with the wifi. The only thing that is good is that the room is quite clean. But please be reminded to bring your own shampoo and shower gel since the room only provide soap, which is not with a good quality.
Artemis User Profile
Response from Artemis:
Good afternoon, first of all thank you for the (URL HIDDEN) we mention in all our listing only a few rooms enjoy sea view and we never confirmed you a sea view room in advance.. In our listing we have all the photos from all of our rooms. As for the shampoo we do not provide in the rooms and it is mentioned on the amenities. The bus stop is 300 meters from the hotel. Everything is very closed to us.
May 2017

This host has 307 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
GreeceJoined in September 2013
Artemis User Profile
Languages: English, Svenska, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details

The neighbourhood

Similar listings