Maison/Studio de charmeSalle à vivre
Maison/Studio de charme Paris 17ème Pereire
Hosted by Nicolas
Nicolas is the host.
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Charming house / studio with private terrace of 30m2 in a very lively area: restaurants / bakeries / butcher / supermarket in the street. Perfect condition, fully equipped. Large main room with tiled floor, wardrobe, bench for 2, two armchairs with adjustable table (height and height) and good lighting. Fully equipped kitchen: 2 ovens, 4 hotplates, rice cooker, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, many cupboards, hood, etc. Shower room with toillettes.
translated by Google

Maison/studio de charme avec terrasse privée de 30m2 dans un quartier très animé: restaurants/boulangeries/boucherie/supermarché dans la rue.
Parfait état, tout équipé.
Grande pièce principale avec carrelage au sol, lit-armoire, une banquette pour 2, deux fauteuils avec table réglable (taille et hauteur) et bon éclairage.
Cuisine totalement équipé: 2 fours, 4 plaques, rice cooker, lave-vaisselle, frigidaire, congélateur, nombreux placards, hotte, etc.
Salle de douche avec toillettes.

The space

It is very important to respect the neighborhood, no evening (speakers not available). Ideal for a couple or single person.
translated by Google

Il est très important de respecter le voisinage, pas de soirée (enceintes non disponibles).
Idéal pour un couple ou personne seule.

Interaction with guests

I left a guide with the shops nearby and my favorite places but do not hesitate to ask me for any special request I am Parisian for 26 years!
translated by Google

J'ai laissé un guide avec les commerces à proximité et mes endroits préféres mais n'hésitez pas à me solliciter pour toute demande particulière je suis parisien depuis 26 ans!

Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £184
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Check In
Sharron User Profile
September 2017
Well, what can I say? Nicolas was lovely and the apartment was in a brilliant location. BUT....... The apartment was filthy. There was mould in the shower. The kitchen was full of old mouldy food and the fridge was a health hazard. The tea towels looked like they'd been there, unwashed, for decades. The bed linen was stained, even though it was washed just before we arrived. We know that because it was still wet and didn't dry out!! Leaving it out in the rain didn't help! The mattress was stained and the pull down bed was broken, so we had to be careful about lowering it. All the cupboards were locked so there was nowhere to hang clothes or any drawers to put things away. Luckily we were only there for two nights. If I had booked this place for a week, I wouldn't have stayed. I would have left immediately and found somewhere else. Sorry but I could not recommend this place. It's like a students accommodation but worse!
Nicolas User Profile
Response from Nicolas:
Sharron you have not understood the principle of Airbnb and I regret it... This is my student place and you pay 60€ a night so Yes there is food in the kitchen, Yes I let the bed linen outside but you were here, you could have put them inside! I gave you 6 coat-hangers, I don't have more. I made a proposition of 50% refund, which is a lot for just the bed linen story and you did not accept it, this is not correct to pollute this wall like that.
September 2017

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Nice place, no need for stairs thank goodness, and you have a nicetable and chairs to sit outside. Loved that we could do our laundry, the bed was quite okay and so was the shower. It was in a convenient location, close to the metro and there were plenty of restaurants and stores closeby. The house rules were in french so we didn't quite get them, luckily our host answered all the messages quickly.

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Werry near to Metro in Pererire. Many Cafes in the Place. Only the wedder wos not so good.

Dmytro User Profile
August 2017
Everything was just great. Very close to public transport and city center (about 15-20 minutes by metro).

Dina User Profile
August 2017
I liked the stay at this place, from a walkable distance to arc de triomphe and champs elysees and very close to a metro station. It was really easy to get around, check in was very flexible, it was easy to communicate with the host and I overall liked it. Only con was the cleaneliness of the place.

Maija User Profile
July 2017
Nicolas was a kind and helpful host and his flat was nice. I would definitely recommend this place.

Zhuyu User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paris, FranceJoined in September 2016
Nicolas User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings