Dining AreaDining Area Comfy Seating
Central House with garden close to Botanics
Central House with garden close to Botanics
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful and spacious family house with garden. It's a 5 minute walk from the Botanic Gardens and a 25min walk to the city centre. Very frequent bus services into the city centre. Space for 2 medium sized cars in the driveway and plenty of bicycles/prams in the garage.

It's perfectly located to easily reach the beautiful and lively city centre yet far enough to miss the crowds when at home.

The house is fully equipped to make this place the perfect home from home.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £500
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Shona User Profile
April 2017
As far as our first experience of Airb&b goes this was first class. Annette was very helpful and quick to communicate during the booking stage and kept in touch during our arrival day. We were travelling with 2 young kids a 3 year old and a 4 month old, the house was perfectly eq…

Brittany User Profile
June 2017
Annette met us in person to show us around and provided lovely recommendations for the area. She was easy to get in touch with throughout our stay. Her home was cute and cozy, and clean! We enjoyed our stay, and would stay again. The location was central enough for us and we walk…

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Annette User Profile
I am a free-lance designer and have lived in this beautiful house with my husband Roland and our two small children for many years. Whilst we have a great garden, we used to literally spend our days in the Botanics when the kids were younger still. Bird song and beautiful plants,…
Languages: Deutsch

The neighbourhood

Similar listings