fully functioning shower and toilet facilitiesNo TV license, but we can offer use of video games and DVDs
Great Escape - boat
Hosted by Danielle
Danielle is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Listing temporarily closed. Between my pregnancy and all the changes we're going through there's just too much going on at the moment. Sorry for the inconvenience!


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price £30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User ProfileMark is a superhost.
July 2017
Dani and Tim were the perfect hosts, really going out of their way to make my girls and I feel at home on their lovely boat. The boat itself is massive! Much bigger than I expected and with a hot shower and comfortable double bed I was really pleased with how comfortable or stay…

Moritz User Profile
September 2017
Danielle and her husband are really nice and welcoming people and they have a spacious houseboat. Our room was really comfy and cosy and even had its own little sink. But due to to a chain of unfortunate coincidences our stay with Danielle didn't exactly turn out as me and my wi…

Hayo User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Claudia User Profile
July 2017
es una aventura especial vivir en un bote, se la recomendamos es un tiempo de descansar sobre todo para adaptarse al nuevo horario el bote es muy estable, y los anfitriones muy lindos

England, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Danielle User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings