Pleasant apartment close to Trocadero
Hosted by Justine
Justine is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartment with modern and elegant style. Its location and its well layout will guarantee you an ideal stay for your family in the capital.

Located in the heart of one of the liveliest areas of Paris, this apartment is at 9 min from the Trocadero gardens, 12 min walk from the Bois de Boulogne, 14 min from the Palais de Tokyo, 17 min from the Tower Eiffel, 20 min from the Arc de Triomphe and the famous Champs Elysées and at 31 min from the Grand Palais and the Petit Palais.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £56
Security Deposit £193
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 toddler beds
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tânia User Profile
July 2017
I loved Justine's place, I recommend it for people travelling with their kids , friends or on their own. The apartment is quite well located with a pleasant 10 to 15min walk to Eiffel Tour. The apartment is well organized, in very good conditions. Feels like a home away from home…

Em User Profile
May 2017
This place was in a good location with good eateries and less tourist-y vibe. It was a bit jarring because they left all of their things out including very personal items and a bit of mess. I did think the location and actual apartment were good but I'd suggest only having 2 peop…

Nathalie User Profile
June 2017
Je recommande! Appartement très bien situé et surtout très agréable ! Ne pas hésitez

Nicolas User Profile
May 2017
Appart très très bien situé et l'organisation de Justine parfait

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2017
Justine User Profile
Bonjour à tous, je m’appelle Justine et j’habite actuellement à Paris avec mon mari et mes deux enfants. Un de mes hobbies étant de voyager (et accueillir), je souhaite pouvoir louer mon appartement sur Airbnb. J’espère que vous aimerez autant que moi celui-ci ! J'ai confié la g…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings