Garden & patioBedroom
Mystical Flowers B&B Triple room terrace poolside
Mystical Flowers B&B Triple room terrace poolside

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room accommodates up to 3 adults, acces to the terrace through a communal lounge area with sofa and coffe table just outside your room. Has a private en-suite bathroom, air conditioned and free WiFi.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gharb, MaltaJoined in April 2017
Andrea User Profile

Hi there... I am Italian and I have been living in Gozo for the past three years. I have made the decision to settle permanently in this wonderful island surrounded by crystal clear water and spectacular and colourful countryside after living long time in England.
I was living a frenetic life in the casinos industry before moving here full time... it was the right time to take a deep breathe of oxygen and to bring fresh sea air into my life !
I love travelling and meet new people so this is why I started Airbnb.
I also enjoy swimming, snorkelling, trekking and spending time out... simply making the best of what I have !
I speak Italian, mother tongue, and English but no worries, I will use my hands if you speak none of them !
Hope to be meeting you all soon !

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings