Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 3 Bedroom house 3 years young , very close too the shops and 5mins walk to the estuary. Amazing beach known for great surf ,fishing , sunbathing , Life gaurds.
Safty for kids with no through road.
This house has a feel good quality about it the moment you arrive.

Golf course is very close , flat estuary for safe swimming or to the beach for the more adventurous.
Chocolate factory is 250mtrs down the road

The space

This section is on a 900sqm section perfect to pitch the tent, and safe to park the boat out of site.

Guest access

Off street parking , for two or more cars , park the boat on the section and room to pitch tents.

Other things to note

Duvets are supplied with the bed however
Clean linin is avalible on request with xtra charges applied.

Two person kyak is available, Cobra tandem , two sets of paddles and two life jackets ,easy to move on trolly , and rod holders for fishing.
Rent charges apply per day or to be negotiated.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee £33
Security Deposit £1114
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Keryn User Profile
September 2017
Lovely little home perfect for what we wanted!

Pam User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful place for a weekend away! Spotlessly clean, and the fire meant we were all cosy warm even when it was hailing and blowing a gale outside! Very handy for the Tavern and shops etc, we didn't need to use the car until we wanted to go further to explore. Hope to be back again!

Holly User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 173 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in April 2017
Karen User Profile

I Care and work with children , my passions include creative gardening , fitness paddleboarding , little bit of surfing too at our great beach

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings