Living RoomFlat Screen TV in Living Room
Cozy Beach Bungalow- Steps Away from the Gulf!
Cozy Beach Bungalow- Steps Away from the Gulf!

Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This two bedroom bungalow offers an open floor plan to give you & your guests a spacious feeling to enjoy your ideal beach getaway. The sugar white sands of the Gulf are a short walk away with a private beach access. Walk or take a bike ride along Crystal Beach to take in all of the beautiful scenery the area has to offer. Many nearby shopping attractions & popular restaurants.

Interaction with guests

Katie Gray, owner & property manager of Elite Coastal Property Services, is available at all times during your stay.

Other things to note

**Please note mid-March through mid-April, end of May, all of June & July along with the beginning of August have a 7 night Saturday-Saturday booking minimum.**

We rent to persons 25 yrs. or older. Absolutely NO pets allowed on property & NO smoking permitted inside the home.

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox


Cleaning Fee: 140
Security Deposit: 200
Weekend Price: 160 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- Quiet Hours between 10pm-7am



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Carlos User Profile
August 2017
This is the perfect place to stay if u want to be able to walk to the beach. "Short walk"

Angela User Profile
July 2017
We loved our 6 day stay here .. one the first night we asked for a fan to help my husband sleep better ( our home stays freezing ) and Katie had it delivered the next day by breakfast time .. the house was very roomy for 2 families .. comfortable beds, new washer and dryer .. we will be returning next summer for sure

Ana User Profile
July 2017
This place was cozy and super close to the beach (5 min walk). Katie was great at communicating with us and making sure everything was okay during our stay. Definitely considering this house next time we come to Destin. Thank you Katie for having us

Koji User Profile
July 2017
Great value for location.

Eric User Profile
June 2017
Katie was an excellent host! The house was very clean. There are some renovations that aren't done but you can tell it will be awesome when finished. Just a few blocks from the beach too.

Leah User ProfileLeah is a superhost.
June 2017
We had a great time staying here! Katie was a GREAT host and even though we had issues come up with the air conditioner she handled it amazingly. The home is a short walk to the beach. I would suggest bringing a wagon for all your beach gear. The two full size beds in the second bedroom comfortably fit one adult and one child per bed.

Kerri User Profile
June 2017
Great location walking distance to beach. Mostly clean and comfortable beds. Nice sitting area with Direct TV. But the photos were deceiving. Place was only partially remodeled- that's what they showed on the site. Here's what they didn't show: Doors were junky, chipped and peeling, major gaps between frame and door. Back porch was scary- leaky roof, always wet, roaches and other creatures running around. Oven/burners not working accurately. Disappointed
Katie User Profile
Response from Katie:
Kerri, I certainly apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. All of the pictures on the listing show the upgraded decor that we just put in the home before summer rental season began. Unfortunately, we did have an issue with the new interior doors being back ordered so they were not installed before your check-in. I do apologize for that. The back room attached to the house is simply an enclosed utility room that is still under construction due to a delay in completion of the project. Please keep in mind, it did rain majority of your stay, which caused the incompleted utility room to have some leaks. Regarding the stove, we would have been happy to have maintenance come take a look at the oven/burners had we known you were experiencing issues during your visit. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. We plan to have all of the upgrades completed soon. Thank you.
June 2017

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2017
Katie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings