Twin BedroomThe Bay close to Les Buttes
Marigold Cottage, Les Buttes Holiday Cottages
Marigold Cottage, Les Buttes Holiday Cottages

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Marigold is a small cottage, ideal for two.
With its own small patio, car parking along side.

The space

Marigold is a small cottage ideal for two. Converted from an old horse stable.
Comfortable and with all linen and cooking equipment.

Guest access

The whole of the cottage and the garden behind, car parking in a private courtyard.

Interaction with guests

Our family have been at Les Buttes for 40 years and are on hand to help with any problems.

Other things to note

We are 1.5 miles from the airport but there are no large planes and no night flying. We get no complaints. Les Buttes is down a quiet lane.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Property type: House
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From May 20 - Aug 18, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
GuernseyJoined in January 2016
Martin User Profile

I have lived at les Buttes since 1977 and run five self catering cottages around my ancient farm building since 1981.
I live here with Hannah and our cat smokey.
My three children and 8 grand children all live close by.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings