Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Barley Cottage is located in the beautiful village of Georgeham just 1 mile from glorious Putsborough beach. Croyde, Woolacombe and Saunton are all easily accessible. The cottage is in an Area Of Outstanding Beauty so whether you enjoy surfing, walking or just relaxing on the beach the area will not disappoint. Exmoor is a short drive away and you can even take a day trip to Lundy Island.

The space

The cottage sleeps 6 very comfortably. The main bedroom has a kingsize double, Bedroom 2 has twin beds and Bedroom 3 has bunk beds. There are two bathrooms, a large kitchen and two sittings rooms with flat screen tv's. There are beautiful details in the cottage and there is plenty of outdoor space. There is off road parking for two cars.

Guest access

You are booking the whole cottage with your own private access ... come and go as you please.

Interaction with guests

We are based in Croyde so you be available to help at any time otherwise the space is your own.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Georgeham, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Jacqueline User Profile

I work for an interiors company and in my spare time I love long beach walks with my family, searching for sea glass, cooking and relaxing in the garden.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings