Baño principalDormitorio
New apartmet with sea views in the center
New apartmet with sea views in the center

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

10th floor in a very quiet building with views to the city and the sea in the city center.
Very spacious and illuminated perfect for couples.
The flat has 3 rooms (two of them will be closed), two fully bathrooms, dining room, kitchen and a small place for the washing machine etc


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful apartement by the sea. Perfect view over malaga and the beach. We loved to be there. Adrian and his girlfriend were really nice.

Natalie User Profile
July 2017
The apartments are very beautiful! Comfortable, clean, modern! With the great view on the sea, lovely white houses and mountains! There are many usable appliances. Two bathroom that is very cose. The district is quiet but there are many cafes. The beach is near, the train station is very close too! Adrian is very hospitable! We recommend this accommodation.

Málaga, SpainJoined in April 2017
Adrian User Profile

Soy licenciado en ADE de 32 años, trabajo para la industria farmacéutica y vivo en Málaga desde principios de año con mi chica farmacéutica.
Nos encanta viajar y explorar nuevos lugares de España, de ahí a que generalmente muchos días/findes nos vayamos a algún sitio y por eso ponemos nuestro piso en AirBnB.
Estaremos encantados de hacer de nuestro hogar el suyo y de que paséis la mejor experiencia posible en esta maravillosa ciudad.

I'm a 32 years old man who works in a pharmaceutical industry and I live in Málaga since the beginning of 2017 with my girlfrien who is a pharmacist.
We love travelling around the world and explore new places here in Spain too, that's why we usually go somewhere pretty often and we wanted to post our flat in AirBnB.
It will be a pleasure to host you in our home and make you feel as you are in your own house and, of course enjoy this wonderful city as much as possible.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings