Salle à manger 8 personnesvue du jardin sud
Town house in 10mn of the beaches, with South garden
Town house in 10mn of the beaches, with South garden

Entire home/flat

6 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

House year 30 entirely renovated by an architect. House spacious and very bright, facing south, fully equipped.
Near the daily market (300 m from the Merville market), the town center (5 minutes walk) and beaches (9 minutes by car)


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 75
Security Deposit: 1411
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Peggy User Profile
July 2017
La maison est très agréable. J'ai vraiment apprécié la luminosité et le confort de chaque pièce. C'est une msison très agréable calme et très bien agence pour les enfants. Delphine nous a accueillis avec une bouteille de cidre. Merci !

Lorient, FranceJoined in December 2013
Delphine User Profile

Je suis architecte depuis 10 ans et maman de 2 enfants, un fils de 3 ans et une fille de 5 ans. Je vis à Lorient en Bretagne et adore voyager, découvrir et rencontrer...
Mes quelques centres d'intérêt sont l'architecture (bien sur !), l'art contemporain, les voyages, la voile, et bien sûr ma famille et mes amis !

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings