Front door, on the first floor living room and kitchen, downstairs bedroom, bathroom and garden. Hall
Lovely house near centre Rotterdam

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful house for 2 persons in a very green neighbourhood, just 8 min away from the city centre (with public transport). The house is recently completely renovated and has a sunny garden. It has a spacious living room with open kitchen. Supermarket, shops, drugstore and restaurants within 200 meters.

Guest access

Het hele huis (met uitzondering van 1 slaapkamer).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

John-Poul User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Kim's lovely apartment. It is very light, spacious and beautifully and stylishly decorated. All the amenities were great quality and the space was very comfortable for us to stay. Kim was a very friendly host, and gave us some tips about Rotterdam and even left some beers in the fridge for us! All towels etc were great quality. The apartment is in walking distance of the centre and there are a few cafes in the area. The neighbourhood is quiet and cosy. Would definitely stay here again.

Rotterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2015
Kim User Profile

My name is Kim, I'm 34 years old and I live in Rotterdam for 10 years now. I really like the city, I like to go shopping, drink a coffee or go out. I like to sport 3 times a week and I like to travel when I'm not working as a nurse manager in the Sophia Children's hospital.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings