The Vista Apartment - Unbeatable location!
Hosted by Alexander
Alexander is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable 2 bedroom apartment near the city walls, beautiful old Siena and the 'Piazza del Campo' just a walk away. The apartments are in a prime location for walking into Siena with the 'San Marco' gate at the top of the road. Wine tours can be arranged and recommendations to excellent restaurants given. Rhoda is a fantastic hostess and such fun... her knowledge of Siena it's history and traditions is immense!

The space

Chic, comfortable apartment near the city wall. Two bedrooms / sleeps 4. 2 Bedrooms / Bedroom 1 - Double Bed, Bedroom 2 - Single Beds. Plenty of storage space in bedrooms / wardrobes and drawers. Living room with comfortable seating / TV / CD / DVD and WiFi. Well equipped Kitchen / Diner seats 5. Bathroom with shower and bidet. It's just great to have such a cosy place to relax after walks to Siena!

Guest access

All are welcome.

Interaction with guests

Rhoda who lives across the road will welcome you and goes out of her way to give everyone as much info, recommendations and help as possible. She has lived in the area for years and can help you to arrange: chauffeur (including wine tours!), housekeeping or a private chef if wished.

Other things to note

Just enjoy!


Amenities
Dryer
Free parking on premise
Pets Allowed
Smoking Allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Smoking outside only.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 109 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Alexander User Profile
I have lived in London most of my life, although originally from New York. I am huge fan of Airbnb both travelling and hosting. I look after a number of properties in London and I am always happy to offer local advice, especially restaurants!
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings