Terrace Apartment -Unbeatable location
Terrace Apartment -Unbeatable location
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The Terrace Apartment has been recently renovated and is suitable for up to 7 people. There are three double bedrooms, bathroom with shower (no bath), separate toilet, lounge kitchen and garden. Complete with WiFi, TV, DVD. But more importantly you have use of a lovely garden! The apartments are in a prime location for walking into Siena with the 'San Marco' gate at the top of the road. Rhoda is a fantastic hostess and such fun... her knowledge of Siena it's history and traditions is immense!

The space

3bedrooms ( 2 with double bed and one with two singles). Fully equipped kitchen with dining table, large modern shower room. Lovely garden.

Guest access

The entire apartment is at your disposal.

Interaction with guests

Rhoda is a fantastic hostess and such fun... her knowledge of Siena it's history and traditions is immense!

Rhoda (who lives across the road) will welcome you and will go out of her way to give everyone as much info, recommendations and help as possible. She has lived in the area for years and can help you to arrange: chauffeur (including wine tours!), housekeeping or a private chef if wished.

Other things to note

Just enjoy!

Free parking on premise
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet

Extra people £46 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- No smoking inside


Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 109 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Alexander User Profile

I have lived in London most of my life, although originally from New York. I am huge fan of Airbnb both travelling and hosting. I look after a number of properties in London and I am always happy to offer local advice, especially restaurants!

Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings