Skip to content
ShowerKitchen
Private room in apartment

Spacious Double Private Room on Canary Wharf

Alexey User Profile
Alexey

Spacious Double Private Room on Canary Wharf

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
Free parking on premises
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Spacious room with large King size (double) bed close to Canary Wharf. 10 min to London City by tube, 15 min to West End.

River Thames is near by, good for walks and runs. Super fast 75Mb optical WiFi Internet, great modern shared kitchen. Your HOME for stay in London.

Amenities

Standard: Wireless Internet, Kitchen, Dryer, Laptop friendly workspace, Shampoo, and 7 more
Other highlights: Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2017
Great location for those temporarily in Canary Wharf and for travelers. Alex was really nice and pointed out interesting places to around the area. Always willing to help (gave me a new pillow as soon as I requested it). Thanks again!
Peter User Profile
Peter
April 2017
I had great communication with Alexey and after speaking to him found him to be a really nice guy! He also gave me a great deal as I kept in contact with him from the week before which was really good of him. The accomodation was close to Canary Wharf and the DLR. My room was ba…
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
June 2017
Accurate to it's description, Alexey's flat is a cozy two story multi-bedroom house where he strives to make guests feel welcomed and at home. The room is small but spacious enough for a short stay where you plan on being out anyway. We got along great and we was not imposing in …
Max User Profile
Max
May 2017
Great place to stay if you have to work in Canary Wharf, and because of the Jubilee line being so close it also doesn't take you long to get to any other places in London. Alexey is a very friendly and helpful host and continously works on improving the flat. I stayed there for a…
Mathilde User Profile
Mathilde
January 2018
Appartement situé au calme. Hôtes accueillants. Il ya tout le nécessaire niveau équipement hormis une couette pour 2 pesonnes : dans un lit double c'est mieux. Très bien niveau rapport qualité/prix. Nous avons pu découvrir Londres grâce à la proximité de la ligne DLR

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Alexey

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Alexey User Profile
13 Reviews
Verified
I live in London. Work in Digital, IT/Finance. Love travelling, discovering new things, see new cities, meet people, good coffee and oranges ;)
Languages: English, Русский
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Alexey’s place.
Alexey
Julia helps host.
Julia

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings