3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful townhouse,recently built (2013),close to the metro and Angrinon park,3 min to 113 bus stop ,close to all service (shopping center,CEGEP,Aquadome,etc)15min from downtown. Sweet home .Large sunny terrace.Double garage ,Kitchen counter and granite bathroom,free Wifi and smart TV......


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alpha User Profile
August 2017
Ying is a great host. Her house is new, clean and well maintained. I really enjoyed my stay. Ying is also extremely nice and patient. She replies almost instantly to messages no matter the time. She stayed up late to greet me and found and saved a personal item I had inadvertently left behind. I definitely recommend her place.

It was great staying at Ying's house. She was so nice with us! She even walked us to the metro station and offered a breakfast. The house is only 3 years old, so everything is fresh and clean. We had a bedroom and a bathroom for our own use. Clean sheets and towels. Quiet neighborhood, real bed and comfortable mattress, help us to have two good nights. The house is a bit far from downtown, but easy to commute by subway. It's about 15-20 min. walk through the park to the nearest metro station-Angrignon. Ying is still learning English, but we can easy communicate with her with no problems.

Nunh-Shun User Profile
May 2017
Recommend this place, nice and comfort. Ying is very nice person.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in April 2017
Ying User Profile
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings