Champs Elysées - Marbeuf 1 bedroom
Champs Elysées - Marbeuf 1 bedroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming 1 bed flat next to the Champs Elysees. Perfect use of space, clean and working order and well located. Accommodates up to four guests. Queen bed plus sofa bed and a full bathroom. There is also an elevator in the building.

The space

This charming one-bedroom flat is located on the first French floor, easily accessible by an elevator in the building. With large ceilings and French windows, there is plenty of natural light that enters.

Simple in design, this lovely apartment makes good use of its space, still equipped with everything you need to feel at home. The living room has a comfortable sofa (can turn into a sofa bed), arm chair, TV with basic English channels and small dinner table for two.

Next, there is a clean and white kitchen where you can make everything from a simple breakfast to a nice Parisian dinner for four.

The bedroom has a queen size bed, plenty of closet space and an ensuite bathroom composed of a standing shower, toilet and sink.

This welcoming and comfortable property is ideal for both families, friends and those on business whether you are one or four guests. Both long and short term renters are welcome.

If you are coming with another group, there is another apartment in the same building, a 2 bed 2 bath apartment:

All of the exclusive Paris apartments rentals by welcome2france are located only in central Paris, one of Europe's safest and most beautiful metropolitan areas.

Metro: Franklin D Roosevelt (Line 1 & 9)

Guest access

- Queen Size bed
- Sofa bed (sleeps two)
- 1 toilet
- Standing shower
- Cable TV (basic English channels)
- Wi-Fi with a secure connection
- Phone with free calls to many countries
- Refrigerator & freezer
- Washer & dryer combo
- Coffee maker
- Iron & ironing board
- Dishes & Cutlery
- Toaster
- Hair dryer
- Linens & Towels
- Elevator in building

Interaction with guests

Our team is based in Paris and happy to assist before and during your stay.

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £64
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

- Check-in is between 3:00PM and 8:00PM. Arrival between 10:00 AM and 3:00PM is subject to availability. Please ask for more details.
- Check-in after 8PM has an extra fee of 30 EUR, after 10PM 50 EUR, after midnight, 100 EUR. Additionnaly, there is a 30 EUR waiting fee for every starting hour (from the meeting time at the apartment). Extra fee payable directly on arrival.


5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Levan User Profile
August 2017
I call her mystical Alicia which got USA number and she is publishing everywhere that her apartments are nice and bright etc, but in fact no one of apartments belongs to her. When i had power cut in apartment I realised that there is owner, then in between there is some mystical agency which is never talking to you directly and only talking via Valentin or other chinese guy whom they call their staff and there is Alicia who lives in different time zone and only responds after 24-36 hours and always tells you "what can I do its out of my control. I just give you shortly negative points and positive points: - Apartment is in good location, its newly renovated, but i founded in same building at list 4-5 identical apartments which cost 40% less - After checkin I realised that even you paying cleaning fee they giving you dirty apartment with dirty fridge, shower and kitchen full of dirty and greasy utilities. In my case I rented another cleaner and paid extra money for cleaning - One day they kept me without internet; - 4 days before checkout there where electricity cut off and one full day they kept me without electricity, internet and hot water. Same evening they transferred me to another apartment, which was in horrible state, dirty, full of dust, with mosquitoes and bed bugs, i couldn't slept whole night and next morning i went to hotel. Finally they refunded 4 nights cost, but honestly all this costed me my health and a lots of tension. Airbnb concept is genuinely renting apartment from owner and respecting owner and apartment and getting same respect back. But this people are not owners they just brokers they don't care about apartment or about you. If this brokers with find good owner you will have good experience if not they don't even care
Alicia User Profile
Response from Alicia:
Dear Levon, Thank you for your review. I truly appreciate my guests feedbacks as I strive to improve my apartment and services. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. As I mentioned to you before booking, the apartment is brand new, it has been fully rennovated with brand new furniture only few weeks before your arrival. However, sometime, despite our best efforts and good intentions, things do not go the way we had hoped. I can assure you we will continue to improve the top quality of the apartment and to meet the needs of our guests. When the electricity issue arised, I immediately contacted an electrician (despite it was not easy to find someone in August in Paris) and the issue has been fixed 3 days later. This is why I took my responsabilities and I have decided to rent and move you to another apartment on my cost. I could have let you down and have you contacted Airbnb to find an alternative apartment but I did not. Also, despite the issue has been fixed within 3 days, I have refunded you 4 days. Regarding internet, unfortunately the provider was doing major system updates therefore internet was down for only one day, this I found out after we contacted them when we received your message. I certainly do not wish any issues to happen to you during your stay and I am sorry that they happened. Lastly I do exist and I wish I had the chance to meet you but I live between California and Paris. My team is based in Paris and assisted you throughout your stay. Any questions or issues you had, you contacted my representative and me, I believe we reacted quickly and promptly. Kind regards, Alicia
August 2017

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Alicia User Profile

Passionate about Paris

Languages: English
Response rate: 85%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings